from the only solid Red State

It takes everyone liberal and conservative to run the politics of the engine we call America! Patrotic American warriors defend with their life the right of pacifists to hold the wrong opinions. The Blogmaster harbors some populist ideas and believes in free enterprise as opposed to corporate monopoly capitalism. This is a mostly GOP friendly blog. jdm

Saturday, January 20, 2007

Our main enemy is Saudi Arabia



A massive public relations and lobbyist campaign with money to burn hovers over Washington DC 24/7 to keep away those who would look at the attack on our country by Saudi citizens funded, trained and cheered on by the Royal family in Saudi Arabia. The royals maintain close monetary ties with President Bush and Past President Clinton and others in our leadership. The advertising public relations firm listed below is staffed by former press presidential insiders. As noted below the pr firm was raided by the FBI in 2004 but no action was taken. The radical Muslim schools that advocate destruction of Israel and by inference and action the United States of America are funded openly by Saudi royal money. This threat to our security and the security of our posterity must be eliminated. Some times in history there are clearly enemies of freedom and hope that must be eliminated. The Kingdom/serfdom of Saudi Arabia should be given the same attention for taking American blood that Japan received but with more megatons!

...................
THE ENEMY IS SAUDI ARABIA...information from Wikipedia
Motto: لا إله إلا الله محمد رسول الله (Arabic)
Lā ilāhā illā-llāhu; muhammadun rasūlu-llāhi (transliteration)
"There is no god but God; Muhammad is the Messenger of God"
...................
The central institution of the Saudi Arabian government is the Saudi monarchy. The Basic Law of Government adopted in 1992 declared that Saudi Arabia is a monarchy ruled by the sons and grandsons of the first king, Abd Al Aziz Al Saud, and that the Qur'an is the constitution of the country, which is governed on the basis of Islamic law (Shari'a) [1].


King Abdullah of Saudi Arabia.There are no recognized political parties or national elections, except the local elections which were held in the year 2005. The king's powers are theoretically limited within the bounds of Shari'a and other Saudi traditions. He also must retain a consensus of the Saudi royal family, religious leaders (ulema), and other important elements in Saudi society. The Saudi government spreads Islam by funding construction of mosques and Qur'an schools around the world. The leading members of the royal family choose the king from among themselves with the subsequent approval of the ulema.

........................
WE WERE ATTACKED AND WE DID NOT RETALATE

9/11 represented betrayal by two of America's allies, Pakistan and Saudi Arabia. Through its powerful intelligence service, Pakistan basically created the Taliban in Afghanistan, and its agents stationed around that country cooperated with Al Qaeda. It ignored the Taliban's support of Al Qaeda. There is little doubt that members of Pakistani intelligence knew that 9/11 was going to happen, including the details.But today, Pakistan is our best friend in the region, receiving a significant increase in U.S. aid. So,don't go there.

The Pakistani role in all of this pales in comparison to the involvement of Saudi Arabia. Saudis are clearly the major funding source for Al Qaeda. In fact, the person who helped create Al Qaeda was Prince Turki, who at the time was the head of Saudi intelligence. He participated in the recruitment of Osama Bin Laden, along with other Islamic fundamentalists, to go to Afghanistan in the 1980s to fight against the Soviets. And what were the consequences for Prince Turki? Last year he was welcomed as the new Saudi ambassador to the United States.

TRAITORS IN OUR MIDST

Michael J. Petruzzello / Managing Partner, Qorvis Communications

by David Mark

By any reasonable standard, Saudi Arabia should be considered a medieval, Taliban-esque dictatorship. The "kingdom" squelches women's rights, promotes an extremist brand of Islamic religious law, fosters anti-Semitism in its official press, and exports jihadist homicide bombers against U.S. targets.

Yet the image the Saudis present to America is strikingly different-one of a benign, religiously pious ally in the War on Terror. The Bush family perpetrates that fraud, kissing up, literally, to Saudi Arabia's oil-rich rulers. During his post-presidency, Bush 41 served as a well-compensated rainmaker for the Saudi-funded Carlyle Group, and who can forget the spectacle of the normally macho Bush 43 strolling hand-in-hand with Crown Prince Abdullah during the despot's 2005 visit to the President's Texas ranch?

But the Bushes have had help creating this charade. Michael J. Petruzzello, managing partner of the Saudis' PR firm, Qorvis Communications, lobbies Congress on behalf of his client-state's interests and tries to whitewash their public profile in the media.

It would not be a stretch to call the firm's remuneration legal blood money, considering that 15 of the 19 September 11 hijackers were Saudis, as are many insurgents in Iraq.

Qorvis often uses surreptitious means to cover for the Saudi's backward-looking regime. The Justice Department once investi-gated a radio ad campaign Qorvis put together for a sham group whose spots advocated a "fair plan" for a Middle East peace settlement, but really talked up the Saudi government. The company has also offered to pay academics and former diplomats handsomely to speak up on behalf of Saudi interests.

These efforts have proved a tough sell for Qorvis' own staff. In December 2002 three firm partners quit amid what The New York Times called "a deep discomfort in representing the government of Saudi Arabia against accusations that Saudi leaders have turned a blind eye to terrorism."

Qorvis continues to shill on behalf of the Saudi monarchy. O'Dwyer's Newsletter reported that the Saudis paid the firm $3.6 million during the six-month period ending in March 2006. In return, Qorvis set up a "listening tour" for Ambassador Prince Turki Al-Faisal. The firm also helped get editorial board meetings for the Ambassador with the Los Angeles Times, CNN and the New York Times. Those contacts put the Saudis in a position to propagandize on behalf of Hezbollah during its summer attacks on Israeli civilian targets.


David Mark is author of "Going Dirty: The Art of Negative Campaigning" (Rowman & Littlefield).

Pakistan/Saudi involved in 911

Wikipedia on Saudi Arabia

WHERE ARE THE PATRIOTIC LEADERS THAT ONCE GUIDED OUR DESTINY?

Pray for our national leadership that the mist of filthy lucre that clouds their vision be lifted

Friday, January 19, 2007

Travesty of the Border Patrol officers in prison!
follow the money trail!


Pardons For Drug Dealers, Jail For Border Patrol Agents
President George W. Bush has pardoned 14 criminals, including several drug dealers and a man convicted for bombing a coal mine, but he refused to pardon two U.S. Border Patrol agents sentenced to prison for intercepting an illegal immigrant drug smuggler at the Texas-Mexico border last year.

Border Patrol agents Ignacio Ramos and Jose Compean were guarding the Mexican border near El Paso in February 2005 when they intercepted a van loaded with 743 pounds of marijuana.
World Net Daily comments
more from National Ledger
Read Tony Snow's lame answer to question about this miscarriage of justice
Pacifist rules of engagement for border protection
I may be a hick from the sticks but I think we have less than honorable men putting our agents and guardsmen in harms way with out back up. They must be led by courage challenged officers from Ivy league college ROTC programs with pink shoulder boards...jdm
Sexist remarks are mine...kiss my grits!jdm

Hey liberal bloggers how do you like your Democrat 100 hours now?

Bill introduced by Democratic Senate Majority Leader cripples Internet bloggers



Death of Free Speech...
SENATE LOBBY LAW REGULATES BLOGGERS

One of the Democratic priorities for the new Congress was passage of a lobbyist reform bill, but the introduction of S.1 into the Senate has caused a veritable firestorm of controversy. That's because section 220 of the bill introduces disclosure requirements for "paid efforts to stimulate grassroots lobbying." The Traditional Values Coalition calls this section the "most expansive intrusion on First Amendment rights ever proposed in the United States Senate," while GrassrootsFreedom.com chairman Richard Viguerie says that if it passes, "We'd be living under totalitarianism, not democracy."
eliminating talk radio is next
Our worst fears about these elitist progressive socialists are coming true
Remember when our politicians respected the Constitution...gosh that was just a few weeks ago!
ACLU WITH THE CONSERVATIVES IN OPPOSING BILL
"You have a First Amendment right to contact your congressperson and you have a First Amendment right to tell others to do so," said Marv Johnson, legislative counsel for the American Civil Liberties Union. "Now they're saying you have to report to the federal government if you're going to engage in this First Amendment-protected activity." more on this story

Thursday, January 18, 2007

Paleoconservatives

are there any conservatives in this picture?
"Are there even any real conservatives left in America?" recently asked the one eager for knowledge. "There are," responded the wise man, "but they are often called paleoconservatives."

What are paleoconservatives? Well, as Russell Kirk once said, they are the only real conservatives left in America. The whole "conservative movement" has moved so far to the Left, or rather has been "neoconned," that many so-called conservatives are "conservative" in name only.

What do paleoconservatives believe?

Like mainstream conservatives, paleos are often religious, or at least reverent of religion. They are opposed to secularism, opposed to "gay marriage," opposed to the abortion industry, opposed to political correctness, opposed to the vulgarity of popular culture, and opposed to big government.

Otherwise, paleoconservatives hold more traditional views not held by many mainstream conservatives and certainly not by neoconservatives (aka "liberals in disguise").

Answer: no conservatives in picture above
Bush is a transplanted Eastern elitist. Like the Rockefeller and others they send their young to other states where with their money and connections they are elected to office. Like lemmings we of the common worker folk goo gaa and follow. May God reward them according to their works!

New Congressional Polices from "The Onion"


New Congressional Policies
January 17, 2007 | Issue 43•03


Speaker of the House Nancy Pelosi has eliminated smoking in the Capitol Building. Here are some other changes the Democrats have enacted on Capitol Hill:

All representatives fitted with uniforms to improve morale, promote discipline


Casual-Abortion Fridays

Congressional spittoon moved to Rep. Howard Coble's (R–NC) office

Installation of huge dry-erase "idea boards"around the Rotunda

Issues not resolved within first 100 hours will no longer exist

Carte blanche switched from oil companies to welfare recipients

Reinstatement of checks and balances

Added by viewsok.com

term limits for Talk Radio hosts

Mandatory diversity training for boys schools (catholic priest staffed)

"Don't Fence Me in" designated at official Border Patrol song.

GOP precinct meetings to be covered under "Hate Crime" statutes

"Period" use in sentence construction banned as sexist punctuation.

Charlie Tuna to replace Eagle as national symbol.

College admissions to be restricted to women and blacks for three years

Washington monument to be re sculpted to a more natural look. (bill authored by Barney Frank)

Giant Pinatas to be floated over Washington DC as monument to illegals

Condom distribution restricted to Licencing by Planned Parenthood

Wednesday, January 17, 2007

Pork anyone? Oklahoma needs as much money as New Orleans got...

Bringing home the bacon continues...join the Bush compassionate conservative movement...


Devastating Ice storm damages Oklahoma quality of life
What can't we get the pork that flowed South for the people who knew full well the hurricane danger they lived in?
Actually the Oklahoma Contractors With Connections Association did fairly well on the tornado pork party...NOTE: for the humor challenged...this is tongue in cheek
Free enterprise types ... check out the link on post title

Who Killed JFK?



article...

click to read article

Baraka Hussien Obama anounces for President

The name challenged Senator from the ILL state ... Hussien Obama threw his turban in the ring for the highest office in the Christian free world today.
go to our new election 2008 page

Please God I know we deserve this for the national sins we endorse Sins list but let us have a little more grace right now!

Sunday, January 14, 2007

NAFTA a failure for USA and Mexico

La razón más clara por la que México no ha prosperado debajo de NAFTA se encuentra en la granja, el lugar de trabajo para cerca de un cuarto de la población. A partir la 1993 a 2003, exportaciones de la agricultura norteamericana a México más que doblado, subiendo a partir de $3.6 mil millones a $7.9 mil millones, según Gary Hufbauer y Jeffrey Schott en su libro, NAFTA nuevo. Sobre un período similar, México perdió casi 2 millones de trabajos agrícolas, según encuesta sobre empleo nacional de Mexicos. “
NAFTA as failed to produce as promisedBoth country's have suffered under the inane plans for the moving of industry from the USA to Mexico. Grandiose plans of those who assume they possess intellectual superiority has again fallen by the wayside. Peoples in both countries only need a level playing field so as to provide for their own basic needs. The criminal explosion of taxation in both countries must be reversed. Restrictive laws that favor the multinational corporations must be eliminated and the free enterprise system allowed to replace corporate capitalism. A rule of law must replaced the Plutocracy of the wealthy that now exists.

The generations come and go from a Martin great great great grandfather who was born in Georgia and lived in Texas to his Martin descendant who lives in central Oklahoma the DNA marches on to the future. Christianity...The link that binds them...A belief in a time beyond time when we shall all be together again. As shure as the Son does shine in that day we will have the tears wiped from our eyes by our Creator and so shall we be forever...joy after joy as the ages undfold.
. Yellow Hills Tiny Chapel pictured here
.
.
/
.

A day...a glorious day is coming!

Yes, "the crowning day is coming,"
and all heaven shall soon resound with the triumphant song, "Thou art worthy...for Thou wast slain and hast redeemed us to God by Thy blood" (Rev 5:9).
The shameful Cross will be followed by a glorious crown, and "every tongue shall confess that Jesus Christ is Lord, to the glory of God the Father."
"Mighty Victor, reign for ever,
Wear the crown so dearly won;
Never shall Thy people, never
Cease to sing what Thou hast done.
Thou hast fought Thy people's foes;
Thou wilt heal Thy people's woes!"

It is well with my soul..

Click twice on the player to play midi from SmickandSmodoo.com Words & Music By:
________________

Sequenced by:
Sal Grippaldi

(Play / Download)

List of links for more midi selections at bottom of our site or click here to go to SmickandSmodoo
smickandsmodoo home page

Name this famous author from Oklahoma


You can join his favorite society here in Oklahoma! The group he credited with giving him his basic writing skills...
Poetry Society of Oklahoma
Louis L'Amour who wrote over 100 novels and was a founding and lifetime member of the Oklahoma Poetry Society of which the Blogmaster is a Vice President...we meet monthly at the Greens...link above

Latest news from Digg...opinion with a leftist slant

.
fairly unbalanced...interesting and worth reading...presented by this blog as an acknowlegment of the great contributions liberalism has made to all of us by providing an easy to refute rhetoric. thank you!

The time is now!

How can you set there with that smug look on your face ... eternity comes fast and you don't know your place ... Fate is standing in the dark shadows playing to your pride ... and here you are unconcerned like time was on your side ... The day will come when your ladder of life has no more rungs ... and all your choices will expire with the breath in your lungs. .. The nearest Bible can help you make your choice of eternal habitation ... for you can find Christ Jesus in every book from Genesis to Revelation. .. jdm2006/02/09" posted on http://tinychapel.blogspot.com Want to talk about eternity?mailto:jdmartin@pldi.net

Blog Archive

Poem of my youth...composed on October 23, 2006

Tracks of a friend in the snow I have lain on the path of bone chilling fear ... watched as the death angel hovered near ... Midnight I rode the trail where black lion stalked ... my steed snorting his course stayed.. balked ... I lost my seat and the moon swirled around ... my head was the first to kiss frozen ground ... My body bounced down the Arbuckles crag ... the earth drank my blood and there I laid ... and dreamed the dream of death’s opening door ... of life unlived and path’s untracked with joy untasted ... my future my claim on living gone as I lay wasted ... but awareness came as light chased away the night ... My companion grazed close by had kept the cat away ... snow tracks around my death bed testified to his stay ... my shirt red soaked with life’s precious fluid staining the ground ... I drug my pain racked body to the saddle and started down ... past the still waiting mountain lion eyes peering from thick weeds ... the smell of my blood kept him waiting to quench his savage needs ... I looked back as he smelled my blood spilled in the snow where I lay ... then followed us for awhile before turning to find unguarded prey ... Danpatch went to equine heaven during the next season’s winter strife ... But in my dreams I still count the tracks of my friend who saved my life. . . jdm10/23/2006 based on a true occurrence with some literary license applied...My dad was a cowboy and Danpatch had been his favorite horse until he was retired to be my horse. At the time of the poem Danpatch was over twenty years old and I was 12.

Gold Star mother at Berkley city council

Onion News Network attacks tough issue effecting gas prices

Alfalfa Bill Murray

Alfalfa Bill Murray
The father of Oklahoma from Tishomingo

Number ONE issue in 2008 elections from ONN

A funny spoof that reminds me of the liberal progessive mind set!

Worth watching...thoughtfull look at attack on America~

Don't Tread on My Flag


We must be very concerned about who we elect as President and Commander in Chief...They must be willing to affirm the Christian roots of this country and the heritage of free enterprise and religious freedom. The must disavow any connection to any other world opinion than one that puts American interests first! They must pledge to never be the instrument of American submission to any authority that subverts the High Law of the Constitution of the United States.At the very least as a potential Commander In Chief of United States Armed Forces they must be able pass and receive a personal Top Secret Clearance background check that we demand of our defenders.God Bless the USA Keep us Free!
Powered By
widgetmate.com
Sponsored By
Apply for Credit Cards

Take a break from reality...

Take a trip into the future at BreakingFutureNews.com Click here Misspelings and gramatical errors are a signature literary techinque of the writer

muslimsforobama.com

muslimsforobama.com
A recemt fund raiser for Obama
This "letters to editor" allows the reader to post opinion on subjects listed. We will delete posts or replies in poor taste or personal attacks on individuals. The Blogmaster's opinions predate the current rash of right wing rhetoric. Some say he is stuck in 1958! If you want to submit a post send it to the blogmaster or comment on the posts below.
Note: Some posts are moved to Draft status when no longer timely...if you need the post just email me and I will send you the copy.
***A conversation requires two or more opinions or it becomes a rally.***

Blog Community groups



. Click here and ..Come visit my store on CafePress ! .
Search
The National Guard...the first and last line of defense Warrior patriots defend with their life your right to make the wrong choices. Thank you Ladies and Gentlemen for your service!jdm2006/12/29 Visit the state Guard website
- Bloglines Subscriptions Thu, 30 Nov 2006 20:28:32 GMT - Click here
Your Ad Here
Sheikh Mubarak Gilani Forms Terrorist Compounds Inside United States In one of the most callous displays of indecency toward the victims of 9/11, Charlotte County, Virginia has a road sign named after an international terrorist, called “Sheikh Gilani Lane.”


MoveOff Banner System
Opinion Oklahoma This "letters to editor" allows the reader to post opinion on subjects listed. Thus the www is a better media for the opinion writer in that no editor gets to pick and choose the views that are published. We will delete posts or replies in poor taste or attacks on individuals. If you want to submit a post send it to the webmaster below. Creating a good post or reply on Opinion Oklahoma Dot Com Be concerned about the brevity of your posting or reply. Get to your main point in your first sentence and use the fewest words to make your main point. Stay on one topic. Effective communication requires short sentences. Numbers detract from the central point. Keep your bromides out of your postings or replies. Correct spelling, grammar and punctuation will help sell your idea. Spell check and reread your postings before submitting. Topics in the news are likely to get more readership. Appeal to your readers logic rather than emotion. Good posting!
Oklahoma Opinions...
www.ViewsOK.com...www.OkieLife.com...www.blogokie.com

A conversation that does not have two or more opinions becomes a rally.

Tiny URL

Enter a long URL to make tiny:

Dot Com names sale

paid ad Great Web Site dot com names for sale... some perfect for Oklahoma commentators http://pundant.blogspot.com

Amazing animated musical E-Cards...click picture of the month to view

Jacquie Lawson e-cards

Living on the edge in Oklahoma Tornado Alley

Double click on video and then double click on midi player for a lttle background music...I hear you knocking but you can't come in~ ....the blogmaster stood on his patio and watched the tornado (largest ever recorded I guess) that swung thru Bridgecreek, Newcastle, and down to devistate Moore, Oklahoma also. It was a mile wide as I watched it pass between Walmart and the gaming center off Hwy 37 & I44. Sequenced by:
Unknown

(Play / Download)

You're nobody til 51 percent loves you
You're nobody til 51 percent cares
You may be Senator
You may possess the lobeyists and all their gold
But gold won't bring you a happy election
Why ...you are already old


The world still is the same, you will never change it
As sure as the stars shine above
You're nobody til 51 percent loves you
So find yourself somevoters to love

Hey Senator you missed the boat by being a fake conservative. Palin for President in 10



The world still is the same, you never change it
As sure as the stars shine above
Well, you're nobody til 51 percent loves you
So find yourself somevoters to love<

Blogmaster featured in ChiCom internet mag

Make your own free clipart like this @ www.TXT2PIC.com with free web based tools (hundreds of image generators that run through a web broswer, no software to buy or install).
Made with free image tools @ TXT2PIC.com

Mine own self I write to gratifie....John Bunyun of Pilgrims Progess said it best..

". . . I did not thinkTo shew to all the World my Pen and InkIn such a mode; I only thought to makeI knew not what: nor did I undertakeThereby to please my Neighbour; no not I;I did it mine own self to gratifie."
I write here in Oklahoma Opinion my heartfelt opinions some inherited from my father and grandfathers and codified along my 71 year journey from Bromide, Oklahoma to Newcastle, Oklahoma. Read my words, make up your own mind and love your nieghbors and your country.

Neal Boortz worthy comment

"You are not a tool of the state. You are not to be used as political cannon fodder for the elevation of a politician or political movement. You belong to you, nobody else, and certainly not to the government. Claim your ownership of yourself and let these politicians know that you recognize and reject their war on the individual." "Somebody's Gotta Say It" by Neal Boortz. Regan Books February 20, 2007 Neal is a Christian baiting pinhead but is Right on most other stuff...God can forgive him...

the Eye of God
Poem about my youthful dance with the death angel...composed on October 23, 2006

Tracks of a friend in the snow

I have lain on the path of bone chilling fear ... watched as the death angel hovered near ... Midnight I rode the trail where black lion stalked ... my steed snorting his course stayed.. balked ... I lost my seat and the moon swirled around ... my head was the first to kiss frozen ground ... My body bounced down the Arbuckles crag ... the earth drank my blood and there I laid ... and dreamed the dream of death’s opening door ... of life unlived and path’s untracked with joy untasted ... my future my claim on living gone as I lay wasted ... but awareness came as light chased away the night ... My companion grazed close by had kept the cat away ... snow tracks around my death bed testified to his stay ... my shirt red soaked with life’s precious fluid staining the ground ... I drug my pain racked body to the saddle and started down ... past the still waiting mountain lion eyes peering from thick weeds ... the smell of my blood kept him waiting to quench his savage needs ... I looked back as he smelled my blood spilled in the snow where I lay ... then followed us for awhile before turning to find unguarded prey ... Danpatch went to equine heaven during the next season’s winter strife ... But in my dreams I still count the tracks of my friend who saved my life.


. . jdm10/23/2006 based on a true occurrence with some literary license applied...My dad was a cowboy and Danpatch had been his favorite horse until he was retired to be my horse. At the time of the poem Danpatch was over twenty years old and I was 12. Gosh I miss him!

Best Bumper sticker this month

The father of Oklahoma

The father of Oklahoma
Cuckle Burr Bill Murray