from the only solid Red State

It takes everyone liberal and conservative to run the politics of the engine we call America! Patrotic American warriors defend with their life the right of pacifists to hold the wrong opinions. The Blogmaster harbors some populist ideas and believes in free enterprise as opposed to corporate monopoly capitalism. This is a mostly GOP friendly blog. jdm

Friday, February 23, 2007

Both parties fail on border security! Bush worst of all...

Repost from title link above
quote:
Since George W. Bush became President of the United States in 2001, the number of illegal aliens residing in this country has risen exponentially. An accurate number is impossible to determine, but educated estimates range from 12 million to 30 million.

While the actual number of illegals living in the U.S. may be difficult to determine, the reasons for this invasion are not. Short of sending Lear jets or stretch limousines to pick up illegals, our political and corporate leaders have done everything in their power to put out a huge red carpet invitation for them. Let me give you some examples.

One of the first things George W. Bush did after becoming President in 2001 was to announce his intention to bestow a "guest worker" status upon illegal aliens thereby granting them de facto amnesty. All in all, President Bush has been the single most influential cheerleader for illegal immigration that America has ever had. It is little wonder he can speak Spanish more fluently than he can English. However, Bush is far from being alone.

By their deliberate unwillingness to stop it, both Republicans and Democrats reveal themselves to be indefatigable proponents of illegal immigration. The only opposition on Capitol Hill comes from a minority group of mostly Republican House members. Without them, Bush's amnesty plan would have already been implemented. Quote end

Tom Coburn for President...an acceptable conservative



Coburn was born in Casper, Wyoming to German-American parents, O. W. and Joy Coburn, and graduated with a B.S. in accounting from Oklahoma State University. In 1968, he married Carolyn Denton; their three daughters are Callie, Katie, and Sarah. Coburn graduated from the University of Oklahoma Medical School in 1983. He then opened a medical practice in Muskogee, Oklahoma, and served as a deacon in a Southern Baptist Church.

In 1994 he ran for the House of Representatives in Oklahoma's heavily Democratic 2nd Congressional District, which was based in Muskogee and included 22 counties in northeastern Oklahoma. Coburn initially expected to face eight-term incumbent Mike Synar. However, Synar was defeated in a runoff for the Democratic nomination by 71-year-old retired principal, Virgil Cooper. According to Breach of Trust, Coburn and Cooper got along very well and both had a dislike for the liberal Mike Synar. The general election was very cordial since both men knew Synar would not be returning to Washington regardless of the outcome. Coburn won by a 52%–48% margin, becoming the first Republican to represent the district since 1921.

Tom Tancredo for President...an acceptable conservative



Thomas Gerard ("Tom") Tancredo (born December 20, 1945) is an American politician from the Republican Party. He has been a member of the United States House of Representatives since 1999, representing the 6th Congressional District of Colorado, which includes most of Denver's southern suburbs. He has gained national attention for his strong stance against illegal immigration, and he has expressed interest in seeking the 2008 Republican nomination for president. Tancredo won re-election in 2006 against Democratic challenger Bill Winter with a 59%-40% margin.

Ron Paul for President...acceptable to conservatives



Ronald Ernest “Ron” Paul (born 20 August 1935) is an American physician and politician from the U.S. state of Texas. A Republican, he has represented Texas's 14th congressional district in the U.S. House of Representatives since 1997, and had previously served as the representative from Texas's 22nd district in 1976 and from 1979 to 1985.

In 1984, Paul ran in the Republican primary for the U.S. Senate seat vacated by John Tower, but the nomination went to Phil Gramm. Paul also supported term limits for members of Congress at the time and likened himself to the famous Senator Robert A. Taft. Paul was the Libertarian Party nominee for president in the 1988 election. After his failed presidential bid, Paul returned to Congress in 1997. He was again elected as a Republican, but against the wishes of the party leadership, which had backed Paul's primary opponent. His opponent in the primary was the incumbent representative, a former Democrat who had switched his party affiliation to Republican in the aftermath of the 1994 Republican Revolution. On 11 January 2007, Paul announced the formation of an exploratory committee for a 2008 presidential campaign.

Thursday, February 22, 2007

Disaster ahead for Oklahoma Democratic Party


Repost of Letter to Editor Tulsa World Disaster ahead for Oklahoma Democratic Party
submitted to the Tulsa World 8/23/06
The radical leadership of the Democratic National Committee by requiring states to adopt new Inclusion Plans for LGBT (Lesbian, Gay , Bi-sexual, Transgender which includes pedophiles) designated party members has sounded the death knoll for it's membership in states within the Bible belt. The new rules require (note...REQUIRE)each state organization to recognize sexual perversity as a legitimate diversity and give more weight to party members who so describe themselves as is now given to minorities. So much for freedom of speech and in fact freedom of choice for the registered democrat. In their lemming like flight for the ocean of normalcy acceptance sexual diversity advocates are killing the two party system.
The sensible patriotic God-fearing silent majority of the Democratic Party must take back control of their rogue National Committee or face a ballot box revolt that will kill the 2 party system in most states with high Christian populations.

Jimmie Martin
Newcastle, Oklahoma
jdm08/23/06

Chicken Little has nothing to do with this subject...Silkie Chickens from the Forbidden City in China

Repost of Letter To Editor... Higher Level of Theft



Why not copyright the Oklahoma flag and charge a fee to the taxpayers who funded the design...silly?
This was published by the Tulsa World on 8/12/2006 and I am still upset that nothing has been done about the theft of our tax bought rights developed by our tax paid "higher" educators. Call your electeds and demand a law to remedy this travesty.

tulsaworld.com: News
tulsaworld.com: News: "Higher level of theft
By Staff Reports
8/12/2006

View in Print (PDF) Format


A few years ago higher educators in the United States copyrighted their school emblems, logos and mascot art. Professors started writing and copyrighting materials developed while on the public payroll using public facilities and equipment. The legislators went along. The prosecutors did not prosecute the theft. The media did not report the stealing. The business community was bullied into submission by the educators' lawyers and paid the inflated fees for the logos and art their taxes had financed. The public was stuck with their favorite teams sportswear and other logoed wear at five times the normal price.
The rights to art, logos, literary creations and inventions developed at taxpayer expense belong to the taxpayer and not the paid employees of our public institutions. The legislatures should take back ownership of these works and they should be returned to the public domain for any individual or business to use and enjoy fee free. Click on the post title for a link to OK State lawmakers.
Jim Martin, Newcastle "
posted by jdm, Blogmaster at 2:14 PM

Two new blogs the left hate

As an American currently serving my nation in uniform, I respectfully urge my political leaders in Congress to fully support our mission in Iraq and halt any calls for retreat. I also respectfully urge my political leaders to actively oppose media efforts which embolden my enemy while demoralizing American support at home. The War in Iraq is a necessary and just effort to bring freedom to the Middle East and protect America from further attack.
Appeal for courage blog

...............
American blogs love 18DoughtyStreet's US ad
At the time of writing 18DoughtyStreet.com's 'World Without America' ad has been watched by 20,000 YouTube users and by nearly as many visitors to this site. The American blogs are loving what they are seeing...
18 doughty street blog

Fox outruns the hounds at MSNBC


It seems the attack on arch rival and out and out cable/satellite leader in news and views Fox gets more time than commercials on MSNBC. As Fox tries to present the news to viewers in a form with clear and honest tagging of opinion. That is not true on the Channel next door as bleeding thru the programing on a minute by minute basis is out and out glee over the narrow win by liberals in the US House and Senate. The war and body count on MSNBC is like a game show with the military losses a gain for left. Pure globalist rhetoric spews from the mouth of hate filled angry moderators who can only sniff the rear of their main competition occasionally. MSNBC has become what we read about in Goerge Orwell's "Animal Farm" and the Fox is in and out of the henhouse before the pigs can say "All animals are equal but some animals are more equal than others".
Years ago when I was on staff at KTOK Red Rover Radio in Oklahoma City my manager Hewel Jones said "I don't care what they say about KTOK as long as they get the call sign correct!". The idiots at MSNBC and their supporters in other media are to stupid to know that.

Where the most liberal of the liberal gather round the pendragon

This is a reprint of a post last month. I have been deleted from this comment site the last three times I have posted. They hold themselves up as an alternative unbiased Fox critic site but in reality all the things I said in this post are true including the connection to Soros as became apparent in the financial cooperation that newshounds.us, Soros and moveon.org are involved in producing anti conservative films.

Here is my original post on the yellow dog site...
For the past few days I have spent time reading the posts and comments on a liberal anti Fox news blog started by people that were on George Soros payroll (perhaps still are) at http://moveon.org .
The site is constantly moderated and posts that are objectionable are deleted without apology. That is certainly ok for the one who pays the IP to do but what will surprise you is the criteria for deletion...you probably thought that foul language or calling some one names would be involved and it is not. They delete for effect...if a "troll" as they call posters who are not leftists get the better of the liberals on a string...delete time.
The site groupies have a lemming mindset and walk jack step. All of the hated people they call liars and even say should be "eliminated from society" are:
Christians, old people, people who are not college grads, American Indians, anyone that is registered other than democrat, pro life, person who do not favor homosexual super rights, etc. If you would like to see how far the left has traveled down the road of misinformation take a ride over to the hounds and see...

News Hounds

If you go post... stand ready to be insulted
take a look at George Soros web effort..
Move on dot org
Soros move on effort
Soros cloned hounds

Tuesday, February 20, 2007

Religion or unseen reality?

Jimmie, surrounded by light
Over my right shoulder is a man made light and over my left pouring thru my office window is sunlight...both are mysteries.
You can click on the link above to visit the post on another blog that this is an answer to which had opposition (understandable to me in some ways) to right wing religion. I would say that tho to you and I some ways of religion seem silly...we would grant them the choice of worship as long it does not harm others. So the repetitious liturgy of the "high" church and the "rock and roll" cresendo of the modern proclaimers may not be our cup of tea...who are we to proscribe for them?


I can see what you are not comfortable with and I can also see a prophetic personal hope in your words.
I would doubt that you are anti-creator (if in fact one exists) and I would doubt that you are anti-morals. I would further guess that you would like God the Creator to be as you have designed Her, Him or It in your mind. I would also guess that the morality you would hope for would exclude the actions deemed sins in some religions that are very personal delights to you.
Slip your mind into sci/fi gear and imagine a Creator who knows everything about you and everything about every ancestor you have and everything about every bit of matter in this universe and infinite other universes.
Now step back and take another look at your desires and foibles and can you not agree that this personage loves you and your individuality and can you not admit that in some things you may be off track even tho it does not matter. SheHeIt loves the whole creation and has the time to wait while you were being formed and then smiles at your foibles and is proud of your success. That is...if SheHeIt exists!
Imagine~

5 years in the WTO and China devastates US industry with illegal subsidy

Furniture and steel on edge of bankruptcy !
It was almost tearful to watch the captains of American corporations testify to the devastating effects of the illegal strong arm war on US industry by China. With illegal Chinese government subsidies and outright theft of copyrighted designs and products the Chinese have plowed under our formerly solid concerns leading to mass layoffs and bankruptcies. Our government charged with providing a level playing field has sat on their collective hands and done next to nothing. Chambers of Commerce, Unions and all citizens should be up in arms to turn back this assault on our economy.

Monday, February 19, 2007

REVIEW OF AARON RUSSO'S FILM, "AMERICA: FREEDOM TO FASCISM"

MY REVIEW OF AARON RUSSO'S FILM, "AMERICA: FREEDOM TO FASCISM"





By Pastor Chuck Baldwin

July 21, 2006

NewsWithViews.com

Several readers have written me asking that I promote Aaron Russo's new film. Well, until recently I had not seen it, and certainly I could not promote (or criticize) a film until I had an opportunity to view it. That opportunity presented itself a few days ago in the form of a private screening.

Most readers probably already know that Aaron Russo has enjoyed a distinguished career as a film producer winning Grammy, Tony, and Emmy awards. His films have starred people such as Bette Midler, Lionel Hampton, Eddie Murphy, Nick Nolte, Morgan Freeman, and many others. To date, Russo's films have been nominated for six Academy Awards, as well as seven Golden Globes. His films have won three Golden Globes and the Image Award. His latest film is a documentary entitled, "America: Freedom To Fascism."

The film begins with a critical review of two monumental events that happened in 1913: the adoption of the 16th Amendment, which has been interpreted to authorize the forced taxation of individual income and the creation of the Federal Reserve, which turned the governance of America's financial system over to a centralized private banking interest. The film intelligently and convincingly makes a strong case for the opinion that both the 16th Amendment and the Federal Reserve System are flatly unconstitutional and may not even have been legally adopted.

Russo's film then factually demonstrates how modern presidents (especially Bush I, Clinton, and Bush II) have led America out of the light of liberty and into a dark alley of fascism (hence the film's title). The film provides many examples to prove the reality of that statement.

Sunday, February 18, 2007

The God-loving Aketous has offered this table to the God Jesus Christ, as a memorial...third century AD

-- The New York Times reported Nov. 7 that prisoners digging foundations for the expansion of Megiddo Prison north of Jerusalem in the Valley of Armageddon uncovered ruins of what might be the earliest Christian church discovered in the Holy Land. Intricate mosaics dating to the third century A.D. bear inscriptions in Greek. The Israel Antiquities Authority has preliminarily rendered the translation of one inscription as reading, “The God-loving Aketous has offered this table to the God Jesus Christ, as a memorial.”

Cspan, the President and a smart Feiler


THE PRESIDENT: "Well, I just finished a book called Abraham," by a guy named Feiler. And it's a really interesting book that studies the prophet Abraham from the Christian, Jewish, and Muslim perspective. And the lesson is, is that if you -- you can look at Abraham as a unifying factor. In other words, all three of our -- all three of those religions started from the same source, which means it's possible to reconcile differences. And I was impressed by his writing. I really enjoyed the amount of study he did on the subject. And I appreciated his lessons that sometimes as each religion appropriated Abraham to suit their own needs, but, ultimately, we could view Abraham as a way to find a common God." end quote from President
Blogmaster comments:
I just finished watching the Sunday rerun of the Saturday rerun of a Cspan program that aired two years ago on the book "Abraham" and it was intriguing to see my thoughts and others thoughts on this subject being played out in book form and on TV. For this dialog to work all those in the three faiths who "have all the answers" have to be ignored and pushed into the background. Religious leaders gravitate to their positions for the love of power and they will not go quietly into the night.
The book is a start on the right track...read it today!

The generations come and go from a Martin great great great grandfather who was born in Georgia and lived in Texas to his Martin descendant who lives in central Oklahoma the DNA marches on to the future. Christianity...The link that binds them...A belief in a time beyond time when we shall all be together again. As shure as the Son does shine in that day we will have the tears wiped from our eyes by our Creator and so shall we be forever...joy after joy as the ages undfold.
. Yellow Hills Tiny Chapel pictured here
.
.
/
.

A day...a glorious day is coming!

Yes, "the crowning day is coming,"
and all heaven shall soon resound with the triumphant song, "Thou art worthy...for Thou wast slain and hast redeemed us to God by Thy blood" (Rev 5:9).
The shameful Cross will be followed by a glorious crown, and "every tongue shall confess that Jesus Christ is Lord, to the glory of God the Father."
"Mighty Victor, reign for ever,
Wear the crown so dearly won;
Never shall Thy people, never
Cease to sing what Thou hast done.
Thou hast fought Thy people's foes;
Thou wilt heal Thy people's woes!"

It is well with my soul..

Click twice on the player to play midi from SmickandSmodoo.com Words & Music By:
________________

Sequenced by:
Sal Grippaldi

(Play / Download)

List of links for more midi selections at bottom of our site or click here to go to SmickandSmodoo
smickandsmodoo home page

Name this famous author from Oklahoma


You can join his favorite society here in Oklahoma! The group he credited with giving him his basic writing skills...
Poetry Society of Oklahoma
Louis L'Amour who wrote over 100 novels and was a founding and lifetime member of the Oklahoma Poetry Society of which the Blogmaster is a Vice President...we meet monthly at the Greens...link above

Latest news from Digg...opinion with a leftist slant

.
fairly unbalanced...interesting and worth reading...presented by this blog as an acknowlegment of the great contributions liberalism has made to all of us by providing an easy to refute rhetoric. thank you!

The time is now!

How can you set there with that smug look on your face ... eternity comes fast and you don't know your place ... Fate is standing in the dark shadows playing to your pride ... and here you are unconcerned like time was on your side ... The day will come when your ladder of life has no more rungs ... and all your choices will expire with the breath in your lungs. .. The nearest Bible can help you make your choice of eternal habitation ... for you can find Christ Jesus in every book from Genesis to Revelation. .. jdm2006/02/09" posted on http://tinychapel.blogspot.com Want to talk about eternity?mailto:jdmartin@pldi.net

Blog Archive

Poem of my youth...composed on October 23, 2006

Tracks of a friend in the snow I have lain on the path of bone chilling fear ... watched as the death angel hovered near ... Midnight I rode the trail where black lion stalked ... my steed snorting his course stayed.. balked ... I lost my seat and the moon swirled around ... my head was the first to kiss frozen ground ... My body bounced down the Arbuckles crag ... the earth drank my blood and there I laid ... and dreamed the dream of death’s opening door ... of life unlived and path’s untracked with joy untasted ... my future my claim on living gone as I lay wasted ... but awareness came as light chased away the night ... My companion grazed close by had kept the cat away ... snow tracks around my death bed testified to his stay ... my shirt red soaked with life’s precious fluid staining the ground ... I drug my pain racked body to the saddle and started down ... past the still waiting mountain lion eyes peering from thick weeds ... the smell of my blood kept him waiting to quench his savage needs ... I looked back as he smelled my blood spilled in the snow where I lay ... then followed us for awhile before turning to find unguarded prey ... Danpatch went to equine heaven during the next season’s winter strife ... But in my dreams I still count the tracks of my friend who saved my life. . . jdm10/23/2006 based on a true occurrence with some literary license applied...My dad was a cowboy and Danpatch had been his favorite horse until he was retired to be my horse. At the time of the poem Danpatch was over twenty years old and I was 12.

Gold Star mother at Berkley city council

Onion News Network attacks tough issue effecting gas prices

Alfalfa Bill Murray

Alfalfa Bill Murray
The father of Oklahoma from Tishomingo

Number ONE issue in 2008 elections from ONN

A funny spoof that reminds me of the liberal progessive mind set!

Worth watching...thoughtfull look at attack on America~

Don't Tread on My Flag


We must be very concerned about who we elect as President and Commander in Chief...They must be willing to affirm the Christian roots of this country and the heritage of free enterprise and religious freedom. The must disavow any connection to any other world opinion than one that puts American interests first! They must pledge to never be the instrument of American submission to any authority that subverts the High Law of the Constitution of the United States.At the very least as a potential Commander In Chief of United States Armed Forces they must be able pass and receive a personal Top Secret Clearance background check that we demand of our defenders.God Bless the USA Keep us Free!
Powered By
widgetmate.com
Sponsored By
Apply for Credit Cards

Take a break from reality...

Take a trip into the future at BreakingFutureNews.com Click here Misspelings and gramatical errors are a signature literary techinque of the writer

muslimsforobama.com

muslimsforobama.com
A recemt fund raiser for Obama
This "letters to editor" allows the reader to post opinion on subjects listed. We will delete posts or replies in poor taste or personal attacks on individuals. The Blogmaster's opinions predate the current rash of right wing rhetoric. Some say he is stuck in 1958! If you want to submit a post send it to the blogmaster or comment on the posts below.
Note: Some posts are moved to Draft status when no longer timely...if you need the post just email me and I will send you the copy.
***A conversation requires two or more opinions or it becomes a rally.***

Blog Community groups



. Click here and ..Come visit my store on CafePress ! .
Search
The National Guard...the first and last line of defense Warrior patriots defend with their life your right to make the wrong choices. Thank you Ladies and Gentlemen for your service!jdm2006/12/29 Visit the state Guard website
- Bloglines Subscriptions Thu, 30 Nov 2006 20:28:32 GMT - Click here
Your Ad Here
Sheikh Mubarak Gilani Forms Terrorist Compounds Inside United States In one of the most callous displays of indecency toward the victims of 9/11, Charlotte County, Virginia has a road sign named after an international terrorist, called “Sheikh Gilani Lane.”


MoveOff Banner System
Opinion Oklahoma This "letters to editor" allows the reader to post opinion on subjects listed. Thus the www is a better media for the opinion writer in that no editor gets to pick and choose the views that are published. We will delete posts or replies in poor taste or attacks on individuals. If you want to submit a post send it to the webmaster below. Creating a good post or reply on Opinion Oklahoma Dot Com Be concerned about the brevity of your posting or reply. Get to your main point in your first sentence and use the fewest words to make your main point. Stay on one topic. Effective communication requires short sentences. Numbers detract from the central point. Keep your bromides out of your postings or replies. Correct spelling, grammar and punctuation will help sell your idea. Spell check and reread your postings before submitting. Topics in the news are likely to get more readership. Appeal to your readers logic rather than emotion. Good posting!
Oklahoma Opinions...
www.ViewsOK.com...www.OkieLife.com...www.blogokie.com

A conversation that does not have two or more opinions becomes a rally.

Tiny URL

Enter a long URL to make tiny:

Dot Com names sale

paid ad Great Web Site dot com names for sale... some perfect for Oklahoma commentators http://pundant.blogspot.com

Amazing animated musical E-Cards...click picture of the month to view

Jacquie Lawson e-cards

Living on the edge in Oklahoma Tornado Alley

Double click on video and then double click on midi player for a lttle background music...I hear you knocking but you can't come in~ ....the blogmaster stood on his patio and watched the tornado (largest ever recorded I guess) that swung thru Bridgecreek, Newcastle, and down to devistate Moore, Oklahoma also. It was a mile wide as I watched it pass between Walmart and the gaming center off Hwy 37 & I44. Sequenced by:
Unknown

(Play / Download)

You're nobody til 51 percent loves you
You're nobody til 51 percent cares
You may be Senator
You may possess the lobeyists and all their gold
But gold won't bring you a happy election
Why ...you are already old


The world still is the same, you will never change it
As sure as the stars shine above
You're nobody til 51 percent loves you
So find yourself somevoters to love

Hey Senator you missed the boat by being a fake conservative. Palin for President in 10



The world still is the same, you never change it
As sure as the stars shine above
Well, you're nobody til 51 percent loves you
So find yourself somevoters to love<

Blogmaster featured in ChiCom internet mag

Make your own free clipart like this @ www.TXT2PIC.com with free web based tools (hundreds of image generators that run through a web broswer, no software to buy or install).
Made with free image tools @ TXT2PIC.com

Mine own self I write to gratifie....John Bunyun of Pilgrims Progess said it best..

". . . I did not thinkTo shew to all the World my Pen and InkIn such a mode; I only thought to makeI knew not what: nor did I undertakeThereby to please my Neighbour; no not I;I did it mine own self to gratifie."
I write here in Oklahoma Opinion my heartfelt opinions some inherited from my father and grandfathers and codified along my 71 year journey from Bromide, Oklahoma to Newcastle, Oklahoma. Read my words, make up your own mind and love your nieghbors and your country.

Neal Boortz worthy comment

"You are not a tool of the state. You are not to be used as political cannon fodder for the elevation of a politician or political movement. You belong to you, nobody else, and certainly not to the government. Claim your ownership of yourself and let these politicians know that you recognize and reject their war on the individual." "Somebody's Gotta Say It" by Neal Boortz. Regan Books February 20, 2007 Neal is a Christian baiting pinhead but is Right on most other stuff...God can forgive him...

the Eye of God
Poem about my youthful dance with the death angel...composed on October 23, 2006

Tracks of a friend in the snow

I have lain on the path of bone chilling fear ... watched as the death angel hovered near ... Midnight I rode the trail where black lion stalked ... my steed snorting his course stayed.. balked ... I lost my seat and the moon swirled around ... my head was the first to kiss frozen ground ... My body bounced down the Arbuckles crag ... the earth drank my blood and there I laid ... and dreamed the dream of death’s opening door ... of life unlived and path’s untracked with joy untasted ... my future my claim on living gone as I lay wasted ... but awareness came as light chased away the night ... My companion grazed close by had kept the cat away ... snow tracks around my death bed testified to his stay ... my shirt red soaked with life’s precious fluid staining the ground ... I drug my pain racked body to the saddle and started down ... past the still waiting mountain lion eyes peering from thick weeds ... the smell of my blood kept him waiting to quench his savage needs ... I looked back as he smelled my blood spilled in the snow where I lay ... then followed us for awhile before turning to find unguarded prey ... Danpatch went to equine heaven during the next season’s winter strife ... But in my dreams I still count the tracks of my friend who saved my life.


. . jdm10/23/2006 based on a true occurrence with some literary license applied...My dad was a cowboy and Danpatch had been his favorite horse until he was retired to be my horse. At the time of the poem Danpatch was over twenty years old and I was 12. Gosh I miss him!

Best Bumper sticker this month

The father of Oklahoma

The father of Oklahoma
Cuckle Burr Bill Murray