from the only solid Red State

It takes everyone liberal and conservative to run the politics of the engine we call America! Patrotic American warriors defend with their life the right of pacifists to hold the wrong opinions. The Blogmaster harbors some populist ideas and believes in free enterprise as opposed to corporate monopoly capitalism. This is a mostly GOP friendly blog. jdm

Saturday, March 3, 2007

The Christian Leftist Liberation Theology of Baraka Hussien Obama's church

From each according to his ability, to each according to his needs!

Read it again...

From each according to his ability, to each according to his needs!

When you ask average Americans if they agree with this slogan you will usually get an affirmative reply. Once the ramifications of the slogan are pointed out to them they tend to retract their agreement with the principle.
Karl Marx originated the slogan in it's present form but it had been around for a long long time. Afrocentrism which is the mainstay of the Church that Baraka Hussien Obama attends is dedicated to the core belief system. Afrocentrism is the American offspring of Liberation Theology mixed with an African homeland pride as was admitted on a recent Fox interview by the Church pastor. Way before Marx came on the scene Christian communalism was practiced even in bible times.
Obama will face little scrutiny of his Marxist roots from the mainstream media because they have all been filtered thru the liberal progressive higher education system which preaches a smoke screen form of Karl Marx thought.
A quote from Widipedia
New Left Social Progressive thought
"The New Left is a term used in different countries to describe left-wing movements that occurred in the 1960s and 1970s. They differed from earlier leftist movements that had been more oriented towards labour activism, and instead adopted a broader definition of political activism commonly called social activism. The U.S. "New Left" is associated with college campus mass protest movements and radical leftists movements. The British "New Left" was an intellectually driven movement which attempted to correct the perceived errors of "Old Left" parties in the post-WWII period. The movements began to wind down in the 1970s, when activists either committed themselves to party projects, developed social justice organizations, moved into identity politics or alternative lifestyles or became politically inactive."
Wikipedia link to new left
Afrocentrism when mixed with "New Left' and Liberation Theology produces religious fervor in it's adherents
"Afrocentrism is an academic, historical approach to the study of world history. Afrocentrism holds that Eurocentrism has led to the neglect or denial of the contributions of black people and focused instead on a generally European-centered model of world civilization and history. Therefore, Afrocentrism aims to shift the focus from a European-centered history to a black-centered history. More broadly, Afrocentrism is concerned with distinguishing the influence of European and Oriental peoples from Sub-Saharan achievements.

Afrocentrism also has connections to black civil rights movements and anti-imperialist ideologies in the United States and the Caribbean.

Afrocentrists typically focus on indigenous Sub-Saharan Africa and black contributions and posit black, Nilotic origins for Western civilization. Philosophically, Afrocentrism is often compared to Eurocentrism."

Wikipedia on Afrocentrism
Obama's Church's web site
Obama's Church's web site is well organized around the Afrocentric and liberation theology. The site has strong Christian commitments and goals in addition to the Afrocentric center of commitment. The Christian commitment appears to be authentic.
Listed on the site in the 12 'concepts' of the congregation is this interesting statement that can only be called the black rewording of "separate but equal":
11. Pledge allegiance to all Black leadership who espouse and embrace the Black Value System.
In their 10-point Vision this is listed:
A congregation committed to LIBERATION.

This is a movement that is dangerous to the stability of race relations in the United States. Obama as a US Senator is in a position to do great harm to our country but just think the of the fall out if he was Vice President or President!

Friday, March 2, 2007

Liberals hate trailer trash!

It should be interesting to the many fine people in Oklahoma and other places that choose the economic luxury of Mobile Homes (mobile homes are sometimes in the over
$200,000.00 range and carry appraisals in the same values as brick or wood homes) that the liberal blog News Hounds belittle "trailer trash" in the comments section of the site. News Hounds is primarily an anti Fox News, anti Bush, anti military views site that uses much the same material and methods of MSNBC. The site orginated when several activists left the non American citiizen George Soros site Move On to expand the concepts developed by Soros who is said to have no financial interest in the News Hounds.
Fox viewers are often refered to as "trailer trash". Other groups ridiculed include senior citizens, race car fans and sometimes country music artists and fans. Christianity is always in the sites of their verbal hate paint guns as are anyone who holds to a conservative viewpoint.

links provided at no charge to the hounds

Baraka Hussien Obama decent from slave owners under serious investigation

Perhaps Ted and B Hussien are contemplating who would pay who repatriations
Sometimes fact is funnier than fiction. My spoof republished below in a viewsok.com post on Feb. 28th that has jumped to the mainstream with a genealogical researcher from the Library of Congress finding that it is in fact probable that Baraka Hussien Obama thru his mother's side is descended from slave owners. Click on the post head to go to the story.

Here is a reprint of my Feb. 28th post:
Affirmative action profits descendant of slave holder?
Interesting scenario from a red neck mind (mine) on orgins of Baraka Hussien Obama.
If some talented historian doctoral candidate at the University of Kansas researches
the gemology of BHO's mother's family tree and finds a slave holder setting on one the branches we would have a case where the affirmative action laws had benefited the descendant of a slave owner. BHO's father's line jumps the Atlantic and Pacific oceans to father him in Hawaii and his black roots don't even have twigs that suffered the horrible injustice of slavery that affirmative action is to remedy in modern American generations.
All this fantasy from my mind aside we have still face the travesty and hypocrisy of a candidate playing the deprived black American race card who does not deserve the concessions. The whole Baraka Hussien Obama rise to fame is like a Hollywood movie with Hollywood heavily involved monetarily in his campaign. Perhaps there is time to produce a movie glorifying him before the votes are cast. We could have a gay producer, a woman director and a multicultural cast with Jesse Jackson and the Rainbow coalition providing technical advice and direction. This could be the ultimate liberal progressive politically correct film.

at 9:34 PM 3 comments

you can read the comments on the fourth post below
Williams Addams Reitwiesner Genealogical Services web site
Baltimore Sun Slave Owner report

Senator Kennedy deserves to be honored

The Democratic leadership in the Senate with their concern for safety should appoint Senator Ted Kennedy to a new hard hitting fact finding "Inland waterways and bridges safety sub committee]". The senior Senator has extensive experience in this area and his first hand knowledge will be of great help. Once considered a shoe in for the Presidential nomination his lack of life saving skills regulated him to a position of pulling his brothers sons our of embarrassing romantic criminal situations similar to His own. He main claim to fame is that he has consumed more of the bubbly than his father Joe was able to smuggle building the family fortune.

Thursday, March 1, 2007

Liberal web site promotes anti-Obama views

The views site NewsHounds has been at the forefront of promoting anti Barak Obama (Baraka Hussien Obama) news which makes one wonder just whose tune they are dancing to. While the stories appear to support the good green Senator the details add to the Clinton campaign to shuffle him to the back of the bus. It is easy to see the camp favored by the owners of the souls of the groupies at the Hounds. If you are a conservative take a trip there and tweak their thin skin with any positive comment about God, past GOP presidents, present GOP candidates, patriotism, military readiness, or border security and watch the cauldron boil.

Wednesday, February 28, 2007

Afirmative action profits decendant of slave holder?

Interesting scenario from a red neck mind (mine) on orgins of Baraka Hussien Obama.
If some talented historian doctoral candidate at the University of Kansas researches
the gemology of BHO's mother's family tree and finds a slave holder setting on one the branches we would have a case where the affirmative action laws had benefited the descendant of a slave owner. BHO's father's line jumps the Atlantic and Pacific oceans to father him in Hawaii and his black roots don't even have twigs that suffered the horrible inljustic of slavery that affirmative action is to remedy in modern American generations.
All this fantasy from my mind aside we have still face the travesty and hypocrisy of a candidate playing the deprived black American race card who does not deserve the concessions. The whole Baraka Hussien Obama rise to fame is like a Hollywood movie with Hollywood heavily involved monetarily in his campaign. Perhaps there is time to produce a movie glorifying him before the votes are cast. We could have a gay producer, a woman director and a multicultural cast with Jesse Jackson and the Rainbow coalition providing technical advice and direction. This could be the ultimate liberal progressive politically correct film.

Tuesday, February 27, 2007

Hollywood digs up another fake Jesus Christ and Saves the World...all in the same week

With a mighty stroke of famed writers imaginations the amazing brilliant beautiful people in tinsel town have shaken the earth with their grasp of religion and science this week. In what could only have been a coincidence orchestrated by the old serpent himself a tomb dug up years ago has been declared the last resting place of the Lord of the Christian Church, son of the fathers of Israel, and honored prophet of the Muslims. From whence comes this insatiable desire to bury the Risen Lord? Waving DNA evidence that only proves that the three sets of bones in question were a man and woman unrelated and a son. In the time of Christ the names Jesus, Mary and Jude were as popular as Peter Paul and Mary in our day. And then to top off the partisan progressive liberal academy awards presentation to a washed out politicians last gasp at fame they awarded an academy award to a sophomoric diatribe about political weather predictions heralding the end of civilization. So we find the whole warming globe thing is about the trading and selling of trillions of dollars of carbon credits backed by the corruption wracked United Nations where certificates wipe away corporate dirty little smokestack secrets.
Does it not Warm your heart that Hollywood and the liberal press are so out of touch with the religious beliefs of 87% of Americans.
The radical liberalism/environmentalist have merged into a new religion that worships at the alter of political correctness with all the trappings of a cult with the major difference that their tithe is to be paid by US taxpayers.
The mean green earth saving machine.
coming to a movie screen and ballot box near you soon
Show your non support for this madness by boycotting the Gore film and not supporting Hollywood's political darlings

Global warming on a cold night in Oklahoma

During one of our fierce cold snaps and because of the snap our Oklahoma Society of Poets meeting at the Greens Country Club in Oklahoma City was cancled and I posted this poem on the poet website:

PSO

As I contemplate the cold wind that screams
I'm missing my favorite meeting at the Greens
Global warming where is thy melting breath
to stave* the fast aproaching ice age's death


*(transitive) To delay by force; to drive away. Often with off.

Monday, February 26, 2007

Guest post by Thomas Furlong on Global Warming

Thomas Furlong is a retired media person. He was a long time afternoon drive on air personality at KTOK Radio. He ended his media career as a representive for a local TV station. He presently is a free lance Public relations representive for several Oklahoma City law firms.
tom Furlong posted:

Last night, Al Gore's global-warming documentary, An Inconvenient Truth,
collected an Oscar for best documentary feature, but the Tennessee Center
for Policy Research has found that Gore deserves a gold statue for
hypocrisy.

Gore's mansion, [20-room, eight-bathroom] located in the posh Belle Meade
area of Nashville, consumes more electricity every month than the average
American household uses in an entire year, according to the Nashville
Electric Service (NES).

In his documentary, the former Vice President calls on Americans to conserve
energy by reducing electricity consumption at home.

The average household in America consumes 10,656 kilowatt-hours (kWh) per
year, according to the Department of Energy. In 2006, Gore devoured nearly
221,000 kWh-more than 20 times the national average.

Last August alone, Gore burned through 22,619 kWh-guzzling more than twice
the electricity in one month than an average American family uses in an
entire year. As a result of his energy consumption, Gore's average monthly
electric bill topped $1,359.

Since the release of An Inconvenient Truth, Gore's energy consumption has
increased from an average of 16,200 kWh per month in 2005, to 18,400 kWh per
month in 2006.

Gore's extravagant energy use does not stop at his electric bill. Natural
gas bills for Gore's mansion and guest house averaged $1,080 per month last
year.

"As the spokesman of choice for the global warming movement, Al Gore has to
be willing to walk to walk, not just talk the talk, when it comes to home
energy use," said Tennessee Center for Policy Research President Drew
Johnson.

In total, Gore paid nearly $30,000 in combined electricity and natural gas
bills for his Nashville estate in 2006.

Iranian Nuke facilty will blow up very soon

The plant will be taken out by the USA, Israel or by an internal detonation arranged by persons unknown.
If i was in charge I would prefer the last on the list. It would best werve the public relations aspect of the controversy and also provide contamination that would keep the facility free of human use for a lot of years.
Perhaps I have read to many O'Rourke novels or it may be I am following my favorite self quote..."It is not whether you win or lose but how big you win" jdm 02/21/1999
A poet is his own best fan.
Link to USA Iran war plan

Discovery Channel and BBC dig up "another" Jesus

Soon they will be called the Fantasy Channel
The Discovery Channel and the BBC are not exactly friends of Christianity and this attack is just the latest in the continuing assault on the historicity of the risen Jesus Christ. The last time they found another tomb of Jesus was in 1926. During the time of the Lord's sojourn in Israel the names found in the latest tomb were carried by hundreds of different people and the odds that dozens of family members would have the same group of names ate absolute. Ossuaries counterfeiting is a cutting edge industry in Bible lands and dozens of antiquities forgeries have been exposed by international investigators in past decades. The names Jesus, Mary and Jude were among the most popular names in Israel during the time period covered. The statistical odds of finding numerous families with the same names as Jesus and His followers are in the hundreds or more. The battle against the risen Christ stated at the tomb and the enemies of God have carried the battle thru 20 centuries. The Bible says that "Satan is an angel of light and his proclaimers are also". The fact of the risen Christ is most unsettling to those who worship their self. Detractors of Jesus Christ do not understand the faith of the followers of the Creator come from a study of the Word of Truth that produces a change in the believer in his heart and understanding. Over the centuries Hundreds have followed the path of disproving the risen Lord and have ended up fervent believers. We can only pray that these latest detractors will find the peace and joy of His love and salvation.
click on title for story from Tulsa World

Sunday, February 25, 2007

Political Academy Awards

The Academy stooped to a new low in partisanship this year with an all out support of progressive liberal causes. The cast included Al Gore at his oratorically worst pirouetting for the United Nations "Sky is falling" effort. In your face sexually challenged spokesperson Ellen Degenerate was the perfect specimen to represent an industry out of touch with morals in home town America. Somewhere along the way actors seem to have left common sense back with their roots.

The generations come and go from a Martin great great great grandfather who was born in Georgia and lived in Texas to his Martin descendant who lives in central Oklahoma the DNA marches on to the future. Christianity...The link that binds them...A belief in a time beyond time when we shall all be together again. As shure as the Son does shine in that day we will have the tears wiped from our eyes by our Creator and so shall we be forever...joy after joy as the ages undfold.
. Yellow Hills Tiny Chapel pictured here
.
.
/
.

A day...a glorious day is coming!

Yes, "the crowning day is coming,"
and all heaven shall soon resound with the triumphant song, "Thou art worthy...for Thou wast slain and hast redeemed us to God by Thy blood" (Rev 5:9).
The shameful Cross will be followed by a glorious crown, and "every tongue shall confess that Jesus Christ is Lord, to the glory of God the Father."
"Mighty Victor, reign for ever,
Wear the crown so dearly won;
Never shall Thy people, never
Cease to sing what Thou hast done.
Thou hast fought Thy people's foes;
Thou wilt heal Thy people's woes!"

It is well with my soul..

Click twice on the player to play midi from SmickandSmodoo.com Words & Music By:
________________

Sequenced by:
Sal Grippaldi

(Play / Download)

List of links for more midi selections at bottom of our site or click here to go to SmickandSmodoo
smickandsmodoo home page

Name this famous author from Oklahoma


You can join his favorite society here in Oklahoma! The group he credited with giving him his basic writing skills...
Poetry Society of Oklahoma
Louis L'Amour who wrote over 100 novels and was a founding and lifetime member of the Oklahoma Poetry Society of which the Blogmaster is a Vice President...we meet monthly at the Greens...link above

Latest news from Digg...opinion with a leftist slant

.
fairly unbalanced...interesting and worth reading...presented by this blog as an acknowlegment of the great contributions liberalism has made to all of us by providing an easy to refute rhetoric. thank you!

The time is now!

How can you set there with that smug look on your face ... eternity comes fast and you don't know your place ... Fate is standing in the dark shadows playing to your pride ... and here you are unconcerned like time was on your side ... The day will come when your ladder of life has no more rungs ... and all your choices will expire with the breath in your lungs. .. The nearest Bible can help you make your choice of eternal habitation ... for you can find Christ Jesus in every book from Genesis to Revelation. .. jdm2006/02/09" posted on http://tinychapel.blogspot.com Want to talk about eternity?mailto:jdmartin@pldi.net

Blog Archive

Poem of my youth...composed on October 23, 2006

Tracks of a friend in the snow I have lain on the path of bone chilling fear ... watched as the death angel hovered near ... Midnight I rode the trail where black lion stalked ... my steed snorting his course stayed.. balked ... I lost my seat and the moon swirled around ... my head was the first to kiss frozen ground ... My body bounced down the Arbuckles crag ... the earth drank my blood and there I laid ... and dreamed the dream of death’s opening door ... of life unlived and path’s untracked with joy untasted ... my future my claim on living gone as I lay wasted ... but awareness came as light chased away the night ... My companion grazed close by had kept the cat away ... snow tracks around my death bed testified to his stay ... my shirt red soaked with life’s precious fluid staining the ground ... I drug my pain racked body to the saddle and started down ... past the still waiting mountain lion eyes peering from thick weeds ... the smell of my blood kept him waiting to quench his savage needs ... I looked back as he smelled my blood spilled in the snow where I lay ... then followed us for awhile before turning to find unguarded prey ... Danpatch went to equine heaven during the next season’s winter strife ... But in my dreams I still count the tracks of my friend who saved my life. . . jdm10/23/2006 based on a true occurrence with some literary license applied...My dad was a cowboy and Danpatch had been his favorite horse until he was retired to be my horse. At the time of the poem Danpatch was over twenty years old and I was 12.

Gold Star mother at Berkley city council

Onion News Network attacks tough issue effecting gas prices

Alfalfa Bill Murray

Alfalfa Bill Murray
The father of Oklahoma from Tishomingo

Number ONE issue in 2008 elections from ONN

A funny spoof that reminds me of the liberal progessive mind set!

Worth watching...thoughtfull look at attack on America~

Don't Tread on My Flag


We must be very concerned about who we elect as President and Commander in Chief...They must be willing to affirm the Christian roots of this country and the heritage of free enterprise and religious freedom. The must disavow any connection to any other world opinion than one that puts American interests first! They must pledge to never be the instrument of American submission to any authority that subverts the High Law of the Constitution of the United States.At the very least as a potential Commander In Chief of United States Armed Forces they must be able pass and receive a personal Top Secret Clearance background check that we demand of our defenders.God Bless the USA Keep us Free!
Powered By
widgetmate.com
Sponsored By
Apply for Credit Cards

Take a break from reality...

Take a trip into the future at BreakingFutureNews.com Click here Misspelings and gramatical errors are a signature literary techinque of the writer

muslimsforobama.com

muslimsforobama.com
A recemt fund raiser for Obama
This "letters to editor" allows the reader to post opinion on subjects listed. We will delete posts or replies in poor taste or personal attacks on individuals. The Blogmaster's opinions predate the current rash of right wing rhetoric. Some say he is stuck in 1958! If you want to submit a post send it to the blogmaster or comment on the posts below.
Note: Some posts are moved to Draft status when no longer timely...if you need the post just email me and I will send you the copy.
***A conversation requires two or more opinions or it becomes a rally.***

Blog Community groups



. Click here and ..Come visit my store on CafePress ! .
Search
The National Guard...the first and last line of defense Warrior patriots defend with their life your right to make the wrong choices. Thank you Ladies and Gentlemen for your service!jdm2006/12/29 Visit the state Guard website
- Bloglines Subscriptions Thu, 30 Nov 2006 20:28:32 GMT - Click here
Sheikh Mubarak Gilani Forms Terrorist Compounds Inside United States In one of the most callous displays of indecency toward the victims of 9/11, Charlotte County, Virginia has a road sign named after an international terrorist, called “Sheikh Gilani Lane.”


MoveOff Banner System
Opinion Oklahoma This "letters to editor" allows the reader to post opinion on subjects listed. Thus the www is a better media for the opinion writer in that no editor gets to pick and choose the views that are published. We will delete posts or replies in poor taste or attacks on individuals. If you want to submit a post send it to the webmaster below. Creating a good post or reply on Opinion Oklahoma Dot Com Be concerned about the brevity of your posting or reply. Get to your main point in your first sentence and use the fewest words to make your main point. Stay on one topic. Effective communication requires short sentences. Numbers detract from the central point. Keep your bromides out of your postings or replies. Correct spelling, grammar and punctuation will help sell your idea. Spell check and reread your postings before submitting. Topics in the news are likely to get more readership. Appeal to your readers logic rather than emotion. Good posting!
Oklahoma Opinions...
www.ViewsOK.com...www.OkieLife.com...www.blogokie.com

A conversation that does not have two or more opinions becomes a rally.

Tiny URL

Enter a long URL to make tiny:

Dot Com names sale

paid ad Great Web Site dot com names for sale... some perfect for Oklahoma commentators http://pundant.blogspot.com

Amazing animated musical E-Cards...click picture of the month to view

Jacquie Lawson e-cards

Living on the edge in Oklahoma Tornado Alley

Double click on video and then double click on midi player for a lttle background music...I hear you knocking but you can't come in~ ....the blogmaster stood on his patio and watched the tornado (largest ever recorded I guess) that swung thru Bridgecreek, Newcastle, and down to devistate Moore, Oklahoma also. It was a mile wide as I watched it pass between Walmart and the gaming center off Hwy 37 & I44. Sequenced by:
Unknown

(Play / Download)

You're nobody til 51 percent loves you
You're nobody til 51 percent cares
You may be Senator
You may possess the lobeyists and all their gold
But gold won't bring you a happy election
Why ...you are already old


The world still is the same, you will never change it
As sure as the stars shine above
You're nobody til 51 percent loves you
So find yourself somevoters to love

Hey Senator you missed the boat by being a fake conservative. Palin for President in 10



The world still is the same, you never change it
As sure as the stars shine above
Well, you're nobody til 51 percent loves you
So find yourself somevoters to love<

Blogmaster featured in ChiCom internet mag

Make your own free clipart like this @ www.TXT2PIC.com with free web based tools (hundreds of image generators that run through a web broswer, no software to buy or install).
Made with free image tools @ TXT2PIC.com

Mine own self I write to gratifie....John Bunyun of Pilgrims Progess said it best..

". . . I did not thinkTo shew to all the World my Pen and InkIn such a mode; I only thought to makeI knew not what: nor did I undertakeThereby to please my Neighbour; no not I;I did it mine own self to gratifie."
I write here in Oklahoma Opinion my heartfelt opinions some inherited from my father and grandfathers and codified along my 71 year journey from Bromide, Oklahoma to Newcastle, Oklahoma. Read my words, make up your own mind and love your nieghbors and your country.

Neal Boortz worthy comment

"You are not a tool of the state. You are not to be used as political cannon fodder for the elevation of a politician or political movement. You belong to you, nobody else, and certainly not to the government. Claim your ownership of yourself and let these politicians know that you recognize and reject their war on the individual." "Somebody's Gotta Say It" by Neal Boortz. Regan Books February 20, 2007 Neal is a Christian baiting pinhead but is Right on most other stuff...God can forgive him...

the Eye of God
Poem about my youthful dance with the death angel...composed on October 23, 2006

Tracks of a friend in the snow

I have lain on the path of bone chilling fear ... watched as the death angel hovered near ... Midnight I rode the trail where black lion stalked ... my steed snorting his course stayed.. balked ... I lost my seat and the moon swirled around ... my head was the first to kiss frozen ground ... My body bounced down the Arbuckles crag ... the earth drank my blood and there I laid ... and dreamed the dream of death’s opening door ... of life unlived and path’s untracked with joy untasted ... my future my claim on living gone as I lay wasted ... but awareness came as light chased away the night ... My companion grazed close by had kept the cat away ... snow tracks around my death bed testified to his stay ... my shirt red soaked with life’s precious fluid staining the ground ... I drug my pain racked body to the saddle and started down ... past the still waiting mountain lion eyes peering from thick weeds ... the smell of my blood kept him waiting to quench his savage needs ... I looked back as he smelled my blood spilled in the snow where I lay ... then followed us for awhile before turning to find unguarded prey ... Danpatch went to equine heaven during the next season’s winter strife ... But in my dreams I still count the tracks of my friend who saved my life.


. . jdm10/23/2006 based on a true occurrence with some literary license applied...My dad was a cowboy and Danpatch had been his favorite horse until he was retired to be my horse. At the time of the poem Danpatch was over twenty years old and I was 12. Gosh I miss him!

Best Bumper sticker this month

The father of Oklahoma

The father of Oklahoma
Cuckle Burr Bill Murray