from the only solid Red State

It takes everyone liberal and conservative to run the politics of the engine we call America! Patrotic American warriors defend with their life the right of pacifists to hold the wrong opinions. The Blogmaster harbors some populist ideas and believes in free enterprise as opposed to corporate monopoly capitalism. This is a mostly GOP friendly blog. jdm

Friday, October 10, 2008

ObamaNation blogger attempts to show conservative McCain supporters look bad...back fires in his idiot face

YouTube - The Sidewalk to Nowhere, McCain Supporters in Bethlehem, PA: ""

McCain-Palin Supporters Gone Wild - Wow... NYTimes has something postive to say about Palin...earthshaking..they supect McCain Palin will win!

McCain-Palin Supporters Gone Wild - NYTimes.com: "A video titled The McCain-Palin Mob is the No. 3 most-discussed video on YouTube today, with more than 675,000 views since it was posted Wednesday. In the clip, Ohio rally-goers tell blogger Tim Russo (who’s behind the camera) they have reason to believe Obama is a terrorist. Russo’s questioning is clearly aimed at putting his subjects on the defensive, but they take it to another level, in particular one woman who keeps pushing her way back on camera."

How human thought and action are being stifled by a regime of uncertainty.

Frank Furedi
Professor of Sociology at University of Kent, and author of Politics of Fear, Where Have All the Intellectuals Gone?,
Therapy Culture, Paranoid Parenting and Culture of Fear.

The only thing we have to fear is the ‘culture of fear’ itself
NEW ESSAY: How human thought and action are being stifled by a regime of uncertainty.
Frank Furedi
Fear plays a key role in twenty-first century consciousness. Increasingly, we seem to
engage with various issues through a narrative of fear. You could see this trend
emerging and taking hold in the last century, which was frequently described as an ‘Age
of Anxiety’ (1). But in recent decades, it has become more and better defined, as
specific fears have been cultivated.
The rise of catchphrases such as the ‘politics of fear’, ‘fear of crime’ and ‘fear of the future’ is
testimony to the cultural significance of fear today. Many of us seem to make sense of our
experiences through the narrative of fear. Fear is not simply associated with high-profile
catastrophic threats such as terrorist attacks, global warming, AIDS or a potential flu pandemic;
rather, as many academics have pointed out, there are also the ‘quiet fears’ of everyday life.

Fried Green Onions ~ ~ ~ from the mindblogler: Barack Obama LIED to us about his relationships with Ayers..... It's all documented when he said originally they were just neighbors.

Fried Green Onions ~ ~ ~ from the mindblogler: Barack Obama LIED to us about his relationships with Ayers..... It's all documented when he said originally they were just neighbors.
Barney was just on TV calling the facts about his communist/Afrocentrism terrorists associations "Dirty campaigning".
We have to put out these facts because the ObamaNation socialist networks in New York City no longer deal in news but promote "the agenda" to collectivise America and the world.

Bailing out Barney Frank, W. Bush and their Wall Street buddy back scratching clicks

Hey Beltway Bubbas we of the great American unwashed class can watch the hanky panky gamblers on Wall Street at hearing videos over the past few years and discern that the blame lies at the feet of the corporate and political elite in both sorry parties leadership.
I jumped off the Democratic bandwagon when they started cheering for the dismemberment of fetal human unborn babies. And then the Democrats started lying to those hurting homosexuals and telling them their dangerously sick way of life was normal.
Now I am faced with a GOP leadership that lets the Democrats at ABC, CBS, NBC, NPR, Washington Post, New York Times and most fat cat newspapers around the country call the shots.
A party without a solid moral stand is like a two headed chicken in a grain barn full of wheat...all they produce is crap until butcher time. It is time to butcher all incumants who voted for the bail out scam at the polling booths unless they recant and take back the money before election day!

Bring them all home to enjoy the fruits of their thievery and look us in the eye on main street if they have the hormones.

European socialist donations allow Obama campaign to pay millions for prime-time buy

Obama campaign to pay millions for primetime buy | Entertainment | Industry | Reuters: "The Barack Obama presidential campaign will pay NBC and CBS almost $1 million each for the campaign's half-hour ad buy in primetime on October 29, according to documents made available by the respective networks.
The agreed-upon prices are not what it would cost an average advertiser for a half-hour time buy, which is extremely rare in broadcast network primetime anyway. They are determined by the so-called 'lowest unit cost' that is required under federal law.
The campaign's ad buyer GMMB of Washington, D.C., first approached CBS as well as NBC, ABC and Fox for half-hour time buys on Thursday, October 30, Sunday, November 2 and Monday, November 3 -- the latter just one day before the election. But Sunday's 'roadblock' of ads had been deemed unworkable due to NFL football on NBC during primetime and possibly late-running games on both CBS and Fox."

Palin and Fey together on 'SNL'? (Head explodes) - San Jose Mercury News

Palin and Fey together on 'SNL'? (Head explodes) - San Jose Mercury News: "Palin told reporters Tuesday she'd love to appear on the show with Fey.
'I love her, she's a hoot and she's so talented,' Palin said. 'It would be fun to meet her, imitate her and keep on giving her new material.'
Wait, did she actually see it? Must have watched it with the sound turned down.
Michaels is enjoying the ride, letting Fey know that she only has to impersonate Palin through Nov. 4."

Andy Rooney said on '60 Minutes' a few weeks back:

I don't think being a minority makes you a
victim of anything except numbers. The
only things I can think of that are truly
discriminatory are things like the United
Negro College Fund, Jet Magazine, Black
Entertainment Television, and Miss Black
America. Try to have things like the
United Caucasian College Fund, Cloud
Magazine, White Entertainment Television,
or Miss White America; and see what
happens ... Jesse Jackson will be knocking
down your door.


Guns do not make you a killer. I think
killing makes you a killer. You can kill
someone with a baseball bat or a car, but
no one is trying to ban you from driving
to the ball game.


I believe they are called the Boy Scouts
for a reason; that is why there are no
girls allowed. Girls belong in the Girl
Scouts! ARE YOU LISTENING MARTHA BURKE?


I think that if you feel homosexuality is
wrong, it is not a phobia, it is an
opinion.


I have the right 'NOT' to be tolerant of
others because they are different, weird,
or tick me off.


When 70% of the people who get arrested
are black, in cities where 70% of the
population is black, that is not racial
profiling, it is the Law of Probability.


I believe that if you are selling me a
milkshake, a pack of cigarettes, a
newspaper or a hotel room, you must do it
in English! As a matter of fact, if you
want to be an American citizen, you should
have to speak English!



My father and grandfather didn't die in
vain so you can leave the countries you
were born in to come over and disrespect
ours.


I think the police should have every right
to shoot your sorry ass if you threaten
them after they tell you to stop. If you
can't understand the word 'freeze' or
'stop' in English, see the above lines.


I don't think just because you were not
born in this country, you are qualified
for any special loan programs, government
sponsored bank loans or tax breaks, etc.,
so you can open a hotel, coffee shop,
trinket store, or any other business.



We did not go to the aid of certain
foreign countries and risk our lives in
wars to defend their freedoms, so that
decades later they could come over here
and tell us our constitution is a living
document; and open to their
interpretations.



I don't hate the rich I don't pity the poor.


I know pro wrestling is fake, but so are
movies and television. That doesn't stop
you from watching them.


I think Bill Gates has every right to keep
every penny he made and continue to make
more. If it ticks you off, go and invent
the next operating system that's better,
and put your name on the building.


It doesn't take a whole village to raise a
child right, but it does take a parent to
stand up to the kid; and smack their
little behinds when necessary, and say
'NO!'


I think tattoos and piercing are fine if
you want them, but please don't pretend
they are a political statement. And,
please, stay home until that new lip ring
heals. I don't want to look at your ugly
infected mouth as you serve me French
fries!



I am sick of 'Political Correctness.' I
know a lot of black people, and not a
single one of them was born in Africa ; so
how can they be 'African-Americans'?
Besides, Africa is a continent. I don't go
around saying I am a European-American
because my great, great, great, great,
great, great grandfather was from Europe .
I am proud to be from America and nowhere
else.



And if you don't like my point of view,
tough ...



I PLEDGE ALLEGIANCE TO THE FLAG, OF THE
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA , AND TO THE
REPUBLIC, FOR WHICH IT STANDS, ONE NATION
UNDER GOD, INDIVISIBLE, WITH LIBERTY AND
JUSTICE FOR ALL!

Wednesday, October 8, 2008

New Party (USA) from the pro Obama wikiepedia.org

New Party (USA) - Wikipedia, the free encyclopediaThe New Party was a third political party in the United States that tried to re-introduce the practice of electoral fusion as a political strategy for labor unions and community organizing groups. In electoral fusion, the same candidate receives nomination from more than one political party and occupies more than one ballot line. Fusion was once common in the United States but is now commonly practiced only in New York State, although it is allowed by law in seven other states. The party was active from 1992 to 1998. There had been an earlier New Party in 1968 that ran Eugene McCarthy for President.

The New Party was founded in the early 1990s by Daniel Cantor, a former staffer for Jesse Jackson's 1988 presidential campaign, and by sociology and law professor Joel Rogers as an effort to break with the largely unsuccessful history of left-leaning third parties in the United States.

The party could best be described as social democratic in orientation, although party statements almost invariably used the terms "small-d democratic" or "progressive" instead. Its founders chose the name "New Party" in an effort to strike a fresh tone, free of associations with dogmas and ideological debates.

After a false start in New York, the New Party built modestly successful chapters in several states. Some of these chapters — such as those in Chicago and Little Rock — had their main bases of support in the low-income community organizing group ACORN, along with some support from various labor unions (especially ACORN-allied locals of the Service Employees International Union). Other chapters — such as those in Minneapolis, Minnesota, Missoula, Montana, Montgomery County, Maryland, and Dane County, Wisconsin, received institutional support from a variety of other labor unions and community organizations. These chapters built local political organizations that ran or endorsed candidates, primarily in local non-partisan races but with occasional forays into Democratic Party primaries or (more rarely) traditional third party-style independent candidacies as well. The party's chapters elected or helped to elect dozens of candidates, including Barack Obama's 1996 run for the Illinois State Senate.


redneck informed opinion by Jim

If it walks like a commie, talks like a commie and brays like a donkey ... it is a jackass commie comrade Obama!...eeeonk....eeeonk...snort

Will history tell us that the present economic crisis was engineered by George Soros, Obama sugar daddy backer and founder of Moveon.org?
He did the same thing to England a few years ago and raked in billions from the banking catastrophe.
Soros and Buffet should be scrutinized by our federal law enforcement communities. It is against the law to manipulate crisis for your own investment strategies.

Oh what a tangled web we weave when like Lucifer the world we try to deceive.

Gosh ole Soros must be a commie cause his money flows to collectivist progams and Marxist stooges like Obama

YouTube - Obama New (Communist) Party Endorsement

YouTube - Obama New Party Endorsement: ""
The Obama Change to the Soviet model of anti free speech and free enterprise...COMRADE!

Meet Obama's new Bill Ayers associate

Meet Obama's new Bill Ayers associate
Meet Obama's new Bill Ayers associate
Ex-communist leader tied to terrorist eliminated from campaign website

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
JERUSALEM – The official campaign website of Sen. Barack Obama has completely scrubbed a series of user-generated blog postings on the candidate's site by a former top communist activist who is an associate of former Weathermen terrorist leader William Ayers.

The move has raised questions regarding Obama's relationship with the deleted blogger, Mike Klonsky, who runs an education organization that was founded by Ayers and that received a substantial grant from a group directed by Obama.

Obama's official site allows registered users to form groups and post content in online "community" blogs. The site boasts tens of thousands of such community blogs. Obama's spokesmen previously have stated the campaign does not monitor all content posted on the blogs, but it promptly removes any content brought to its attention that is deemed inappropriate or hateful.

Klonsky posted several blog pieces on Obama's site on education policy that did not contain what can be described as hateful material, but his postings were entirely deleted in June after several independent bloggers noted Klonsky's connections to Obama and Ayers.

Klonsky is director of the Small Schools Workshop, an outreach program founded in 1991 by Ayers with the stated goal of providing support for teachers who want to create smaller learning environments. Ayers reportedly recruited Klonsky to head the Workshop.

The Small School Workshop was originally associated with the University of Illinois in Chicago, where Klonsky previously taught in the education department alongside Ayers. The group was headquartered for a time inside the university's department of education building.

In 1995, with Obama as its chairman, the newly formed Chicago Annenberg Challenge, or CAC, a school reform organization, gave the Workshop a grant of $175,000. The CAC provided another $482,662 to the Workshop over the next few years.

Ayers was one of the original grantees of the CAC and was co-chairman of the Chicago School Reform Collaborative, one of the two operational arms of the CAC.

AFA ActionAlert - The upcoming election is the most critical election in the history of our nation

AFA ActionAlert - Signup
Please help us get this information into the hands of as many people as possible by forwarding it to your entire e-mail list of family and friends.
If you think things are bad now, just wait
October 8, 2008
The upcoming election is the most critical election in the history of our nation. The very future of our nation’s foundation is at stake. Every person will be affected. If the liberals win, then our foundation will no longer be based on the traditional Judeo-Christian morality. It will gradually but assuredly be based on an ever shifting, ever moving foundation. If the liberals win, the damage can’t be stopped with elections two, four or forty years from now. America will forever be changed. We will keep seeing a gradual and growing hostility toward people of faith, especially Christians. The morals of our nation will continue to decline. Our children and grandchildren will pay the price.

In case you may think I’m a “the sky is falling” type of person, you should know: When it comes to predictions, I am a very reserved person. But not on this one. I cannot overstate the damage a liberal victory will do to our country. The upcoming election is the most important in the history of our nation. Yes, if the liberals win you will lose some of your religious freedoms and free speech rights. Churches and pastors will not be exempt. You will not be allowed to say certain things about a particular group. Every item of the homosexual agenda will be approved. All the laws protecting the unborn will be wiped away.

I cannot overemphasize the importance of the Nov. 4 election. That is why I urge you to vote and encourage your family members, friends, Sunday School class and church members to vote. America’s future – the future of your children and grandchildren – is at stake.





Sincerely,



Donald E. Wildmon,
Founder and Chairman
American Family Association

October 1996 Update on New (Communist Party ?) socialist members

October 1996 Update: "Illinois: Three NP-members won Democratic primaries last Spring and face off against Republican opponents on election day: Danny Davis (U.S. House), Barack Obama (State Senate) and Patricia Martin (Cook County Judiciary)."


Illinois: Three NP-members won Democratic primaries last Spring and face off against Republican opponents on election day: Danny Davis (U.S. House), Barack Obama (State Senate) and Patricia Martin (Cook County Judiciary).

National Open Ballot Voting Project to increase Obama voters at the expense of openness and safeguards now in the news over ACORN abuse

National Open Ballot Voting Project | Fusion - Empower Your Vote: "Fusion Legislation
Progress in 2007, Prospects for 2008

In 2007, legislators in four states introduced legislation to re-establish “fusion” voting. This 19th century voting reform, also called “cross-endorsement” or Open Ballot Voting, is experiencing a 21st century revival.
Legislation was introduced with both Senate and Assembly support in Connecticut, Maine, New Mexico and Oregon. The biggest 2007 news comes out of Connecticut, where the legislature passed and the Governor signed a bill in July that established a full fusion voting system across the state.
In Maine and Oregon, committee hearings were held in 2007, and additional hearings are on tap for 2008. The New Mexico legislation is in a Study Committee and will be taken up in 2009. Details on the status of the legislation, its cost, and status are available by clicking on the state maps on the right.
We are optimistic that legislators in other states will also soon understand why this modest but profound change in our electoral system is good for our democracy."

For some reason I smell the Soros stench in this movement of CHANGE to elect the ObamaNation

New Party for collectivists anti free market...Obama is a member since 1996

New Party: "The New Party is an umbrella organization for grassroots political groups working to break the stranglehold that corporate money and corporate media have over our political process.

Our current work and long-term strategy is to change states' election rules to allow fusion voting - a method of voting that allows minor parties to have their own ballot line with which they can either endorse their own candidates or endorse the candidates of other parties. Through fusion, minor parties don't have to always compete in the winner-take-all two party system and can avoid 'spoiling' - throwing an election to the most conservative candidate by splitting the votes that might go to two more progressive candidates (ours and another party's). For more information on fusion click here or here. We hope you will join us in re-establishing fusion as a tool for Americans to take back the political process."



Obama changing our government like Russia did in 1917 and patterned on the Cuban model...viva Castro/Obama/Chavez

Obama, Lucifer, Saul Alinsky, Community Organizer, God Damn America, Wright, Farrakhan, Obama no Christian, Heads up from Rush Limbaugh « Citizen Wells

Obama, Lucifer, Saul Alinsky, Community Organizer, God Damn America, Wright, Farrakhan, Obama no Christian, Heads up from Rush Limbaugh « Citizen Wells
Obama, Lucifer, Saul Alinsky, Community Organizer, God Damn America, Wright, Farrakhan, Obama no Christian, Heads up from Rush Limbaugh
“Lest we forget at least an over-the-shoulder acknowledgment to the very first radical: from all our legends, mythology, and history (and who is to know where mythology leaves off and history begins — or which is which), the first radical known to man who rebelled against the establishment and did it so effectively that he at least won his own kingdom — Lucifer“

Saul Alinsky dedicates his book, “Rules for Radicals” to Lucifer.

“Thirteen years after Alinsky died, some of his former students hired Barack Obama to a $13,000 a year job as a community organizer in South Chicago. In a few years he became very proficient in the Alinsky Method of community organizing and became an instructor and teacher of the Alinsky Method to other community organizers.”

“Any revolutionary change must be preceded by a passive, affirmative, non-challenging attitude toward change among the mass of our people. They must feel so frustrated, so defeated, so lost, so futureless in the prevailing system that they are willing to let go of the past and change the future.”

Sinister inept editor...God bless the Honorable Bill Kumpe, Attorney at Law and Officer of the Courts of Oklahoma

Sinister whether he is domiciled in Denver, LA or Plains, Ga. is no Oklahoman. He is a filthy mouthed poster toy boy for the worst in America.
It is an insult to all bloggers in Oklahoma that BNN management gave him access to our freedom of press and speech including our private passwords and personal sign up material on BNN. He should be removed and a sincere apology posted to BNN bloggers.
He has flunked his internship and it is time to ship him to the left coast cess press pool.

Arab gays face forced hormone treatment - Would a repentant Muslim President Obama turn on his gay supporters?

Arab gays face forced hormone treatment - Mideast/N. Africa - msnbc.comDUBAI, United Arab Emirates - More than two dozen gay Arab men — arrested at what police called a mass homosexual wedding — could face government-ordered hormone treatments, five years in jail and a lashing, authorities said Saturday.

The Interior Ministry said police raided a hotel chalet earlier this month and arrested 22 men from the Emirates as they celebrated the wedding ceremony, one of a string of recent group arrests of homosexuals here.

The men are likely to be tried under Muslim law on charges related to adultery and prostitution, said Interior Ministry spokesman Issam Azouri.

Examples of Bias in Wikipedia - Wikipedia gives favored treatment to anyone who promotes the homosexual agenda, and smears those who oppose it.

Examples of Bias in Wikipedia - Conservapedia:
"The articles on both Saul Alinsky and his book, Rules for Radicals make no mention of his dedication to 'the original radical—Lucifer.'[1][2]"
Wikipedia's entry on Alinsky admirer Barack Obama claims that he "was selected as an editor of the law review based on his grades and a writing competition,"[30] when in fact the Harvard Law Review has long used racial quotas for admission.[31]

Wikipedia's entry on censorship omits any reference to liberal censorship of classroom prayer, pro-life advertisements, conservative newspapers on college campuses, or mentioning intelligent design in school.[32] Instead, Wikipedia falsely claims that "especially Evangelicals" engage in censorship!

Wikipedia falsely smears Conservapedia by claiming that it has "come under significant criticism for factual inaccuracies."[33] In fact, such criticisms are rare or non-existent, and Wikipedia's former cite to a New York Times article for support actually criticizes Wikipedia because it "does dwell on the idea that 'others' have 'criticized and mocked the Conservapedia website for factual inaccuracy.'"[34] Wikipedia persists in asserting that falsehood about Conservapedia.

Wikipedia gives favored treatment to anyone who promotes the homosexual agenda, and smears those who oppose it. For example, Robert Mapplethorpe glorified homosexuality in photographs before himself dying of AIDS. His own biographer identified him as a racist, providing quotes to prove it.[35] Yet the Wikipedia entry about him conceals any reference to his racism.[36] Meanwhile, Wikipedia smears the American Family Association and claims it is racist for reasons not supported by its citation.[37]

Wikipedia's article on atheism fails to mention that American atheists give significantly less to charity than American theists on a per capita basis.[38] In addition, Wikipedia's article on atheism fails to mention how key proponents of atheism have been deceptive. Wikipedia's article on atheism also fails to mention that Christianity and not atheism was foundational in regards to the development of modern science. Wikipedia's article attempts to associate atheism with scientific progress.[39]

In addition, Wikipedia's article on atheism fails to mention that atheism is a causal factor for suicide.

Given that one of Wikipedia's co-founders, Jimbo Wales, is an atheist, it is not particularly surprising that Wikipedia is particularly biased against prayer in school, as illustrated by its description of Coach Marcus Borden's attempts merely to bow his head while his football players pray. Wikipedia's biased description disparages community support of Borden by saying it is "regardless of federal law"; the entry says he returned to coaching as urged by the community "ostensibly" to assert a right to bow his head during prayer.[40]

Outlawing biblical morality... An Obama Administration and Gay Rights

Wayne Besen: An Obama Administration and Gay Rights:From the HuffPost Marxist E Letter: "the new president should make gay issues his top priority at the Inauguration. Of course, this would actually backfire and cause a great deal of resentment from people who are worried about feeding their families. However, shouldn't we expect Congress to pass a law prohibiting job discrimination in the first six months? Or, hate crime legislation to reach Obama's desk within the first year? Will Don't Ask/Don't Tell be overturned by Congress or will Democrats postpone action, afraid of consequences in the midterm elections?
As far as I'm concerned, the Democrats need to take action sooner, rather than later."

Democrats will vote to dismember freedom of speech when they vote for the ObamaNation Nov. 4th

"So You Wanna Kill Yourself? Gays and Suicide."

Teen Suicide
"So You Wanna Kill Yourself? Gay Suicide."
Gay men are six times more likely to attempt suicide than their straight counterparts and the numbers increase exponentially during the holidays. This story appears in the Dec/Jan 99 issue of Genre and examines the issues behind why they are taking their own lives, and offers some solutions to the holiday blues. (Also see our own # 7 Happy Holidaze A report from P-FLAG (Parents and Friends of Lesbians and Gays) states that in a study of 5,000 gay men and women, 35 percent of gay men and 38 percent of lesbians have considered or attempted suicide. The statistics are even higher among gay teens: The Department of Health study indicates that gay youth are up to six times more likely to attempt suicide than straight teens, and gay teenagers account for up to 30 percent of all teenage suicides in the nation.

Welcome to the New World Order...

The shadow world leaders are busy tying the loose ends as they spook American citizens into the box canyon of a new world community controlled by the Fortune 5000 world families.
A new middle ages awaits us in 2009 with the same economic system that was featured in the Middle Ages.
Land and property ownership in the hands of the people of mega wealth and 99 percent of us become sharecropping serfs.

On November 4th we will have a choice between candidates whose only difference is that one is white and one is black.

Tuesday, October 7, 2008

The WynnBlog youtube black and white issue

The WynnBlog: "By Tyson Wynn | October 6, 2008 | truuguy comments (15 minutes ago) You Are THE MAN!!!! I was jumping up and down in my living room poking my wife saying, "That's what I'm always saying". I thought I was the only one. You were completely and squarely on point in just about everyone of your arguments. You came with facts and addressed real issues. Now sit back and watch as our liberal brethren respond to you with insults, personal attacks, profanity and innuendo...(not to mention bad grammer) and know why I stopped drinking the cool aid years ago.

What he said…"

Liberal idiot Judge orders 17 Chinese Muslims released from Guantanamo Bay - Los Angeles Times

Judge orders 17 Chinese Muslims released from Guantanamo Bay - Los Angeles Times
WASHINGTON -- For the first time, a federal judge has ordered the Bush administration to release prisoners held at Guantanamo Bay, ordering 17 Chinese Muslims to be brought to his courtroom on Friday.

U.S. District Judge Ricardo Urbina said he would hold a hearing to decide where in the U.S. the men could be released. Several religious and social groups, including 20 church leaders from Tallahassee, Fla., said they would help the men resettle in their community.


The judge's order came more than six years after the men were sent to Guantanamo and more than four years after the Pentagon cleared most of them to be released.

It also comes four months after the Supreme Court ruled judges can order the release of prisoners wrongly held at Guantanamo. Shortly after that ruling, a U.S. appeals court said the government had no basis for holding Huzaifa Parhat, one of the 17 Uighurs who had fled persecution in his native China and who then fled Afghanistan after U.S. bombing raids there.

Liberals moderate debates...national conservative leadership are wusps

How does it work that the liberals put a liberal media prostitute in the cat bird chair EVERY TIME. We need desperatly to replace the national GOP leadership with Palin types and soon. Our freedom to politic depends on it.

The generations come and go from a Martin great great great grandfather who was born in Georgia and lived in Texas to his Martin descendant who lives in central Oklahoma the DNA marches on to the future. Christianity...The link that binds them...A belief in a time beyond time when we shall all be together again. As shure as the Son does shine in that day we will have the tears wiped from our eyes by our Creator and so shall we be forever...joy after joy as the ages undfold.
. Yellow Hills Tiny Chapel pictured here
.
.
/
.

A day...a glorious day is coming!

Yes, "the crowning day is coming,"
and all heaven shall soon resound with the triumphant song, "Thou art worthy...for Thou wast slain and hast redeemed us to God by Thy blood" (Rev 5:9).
The shameful Cross will be followed by a glorious crown, and "every tongue shall confess that Jesus Christ is Lord, to the glory of God the Father."
"Mighty Victor, reign for ever,
Wear the crown so dearly won;
Never shall Thy people, never
Cease to sing what Thou hast done.
Thou hast fought Thy people's foes;
Thou wilt heal Thy people's woes!"

It is well with my soul..

Click twice on the player to play midi from SmickandSmodoo.com Words & Music By:
________________

Sequenced by:
Sal Grippaldi

(Play / Download)

List of links for more midi selections at bottom of our site or click here to go to SmickandSmodoo
smickandsmodoo home page

Name this famous author from Oklahoma


You can join his favorite society here in Oklahoma! The group he credited with giving him his basic writing skills...
Poetry Society of Oklahoma
Louis L'Amour who wrote over 100 novels and was a founding and lifetime member of the Oklahoma Poetry Society of which the Blogmaster is a Vice President...we meet monthly at the Greens...link above

Latest news from Digg...opinion with a leftist slant

.
fairly unbalanced...interesting and worth reading...presented by this blog as an acknowlegment of the great contributions liberalism has made to all of us by providing an easy to refute rhetoric. thank you!

The time is now!

How can you set there with that smug look on your face ... eternity comes fast and you don't know your place ... Fate is standing in the dark shadows playing to your pride ... and here you are unconcerned like time was on your side ... The day will come when your ladder of life has no more rungs ... and all your choices will expire with the breath in your lungs. .. The nearest Bible can help you make your choice of eternal habitation ... for you can find Christ Jesus in every book from Genesis to Revelation. .. jdm2006/02/09" posted on http://tinychapel.blogspot.com Want to talk about eternity?mailto:jdmartin@pldi.net

Blog Archive

Poem of my youth...composed on October 23, 2006

Tracks of a friend in the snow I have lain on the path of bone chilling fear ... watched as the death angel hovered near ... Midnight I rode the trail where black lion stalked ... my steed snorting his course stayed.. balked ... I lost my seat and the moon swirled around ... my head was the first to kiss frozen ground ... My body bounced down the Arbuckles crag ... the earth drank my blood and there I laid ... and dreamed the dream of death’s opening door ... of life unlived and path’s untracked with joy untasted ... my future my claim on living gone as I lay wasted ... but awareness came as light chased away the night ... My companion grazed close by had kept the cat away ... snow tracks around my death bed testified to his stay ... my shirt red soaked with life’s precious fluid staining the ground ... I drug my pain racked body to the saddle and started down ... past the still waiting mountain lion eyes peering from thick weeds ... the smell of my blood kept him waiting to quench his savage needs ... I looked back as he smelled my blood spilled in the snow where I lay ... then followed us for awhile before turning to find unguarded prey ... Danpatch went to equine heaven during the next season’s winter strife ... But in my dreams I still count the tracks of my friend who saved my life. . . jdm10/23/2006 based on a true occurrence with some literary license applied...My dad was a cowboy and Danpatch had been his favorite horse until he was retired to be my horse. At the time of the poem Danpatch was over twenty years old and I was 12.

Gold Star mother at Berkley city council

Onion News Network attacks tough issue effecting gas prices

Alfalfa Bill Murray

Alfalfa Bill Murray
The father of Oklahoma from Tishomingo

Number ONE issue in 2008 elections from ONN

A funny spoof that reminds me of the liberal progessive mind set!

Worth watching...thoughtfull look at attack on America~

Don't Tread on My Flag


We must be very concerned about who we elect as President and Commander in Chief...They must be willing to affirm the Christian roots of this country and the heritage of free enterprise and religious freedom. The must disavow any connection to any other world opinion than one that puts American interests first! They must pledge to never be the instrument of American submission to any authority that subverts the High Law of the Constitution of the United States.At the very least as a potential Commander In Chief of United States Armed Forces they must be able pass and receive a personal Top Secret Clearance background check that we demand of our defenders.God Bless the USA Keep us Free!
Powered By
widgetmate.com
Sponsored By
Apply for Credit Cards

Take a break from reality...

Take a trip into the future at BreakingFutureNews.com Click here Misspelings and gramatical errors are a signature literary techinque of the writer

muslimsforobama.com

muslimsforobama.com
A recemt fund raiser for Obama
This "letters to editor" allows the reader to post opinion on subjects listed. We will delete posts or replies in poor taste or personal attacks on individuals. The Blogmaster's opinions predate the current rash of right wing rhetoric. Some say he is stuck in 1958! If you want to submit a post send it to the blogmaster or comment on the posts below.
Note: Some posts are moved to Draft status when no longer timely...if you need the post just email me and I will send you the copy.
***A conversation requires two or more opinions or it becomes a rally.***

Blog Community groups



. Click here and ..Come visit my store on CafePress ! .
Search
The National Guard...the first and last line of defense Warrior patriots defend with their life your right to make the wrong choices. Thank you Ladies and Gentlemen for your service!jdm2006/12/29 Visit the state Guard website
- Bloglines Subscriptions Thu, 30 Nov 2006 20:28:32 GMT - Click here
Your Ad Here
Sheikh Mubarak Gilani Forms Terrorist Compounds Inside United States In one of the most callous displays of indecency toward the victims of 9/11, Charlotte County, Virginia has a road sign named after an international terrorist, called “Sheikh Gilani Lane.”


MoveOff Banner System
Opinion Oklahoma This "letters to editor" allows the reader to post opinion on subjects listed. Thus the www is a better media for the opinion writer in that no editor gets to pick and choose the views that are published. We will delete posts or replies in poor taste or attacks on individuals. If you want to submit a post send it to the webmaster below. Creating a good post or reply on Opinion Oklahoma Dot Com Be concerned about the brevity of your posting or reply. Get to your main point in your first sentence and use the fewest words to make your main point. Stay on one topic. Effective communication requires short sentences. Numbers detract from the central point. Keep your bromides out of your postings or replies. Correct spelling, grammar and punctuation will help sell your idea. Spell check and reread your postings before submitting. Topics in the news are likely to get more readership. Appeal to your readers logic rather than emotion. Good posting!
Oklahoma Opinions...
www.ViewsOK.com...www.OkieLife.com...www.blogokie.com

A conversation that does not have two or more opinions becomes a rally.

Tiny URL

Enter a long URL to make tiny:

Dot Com names sale

paid ad Great Web Site dot com names for sale... some perfect for Oklahoma commentators http://pundant.blogspot.com

Amazing animated musical E-Cards...click picture of the month to view

Jacquie Lawson e-cards

Living on the edge in Oklahoma Tornado Alley

Double click on video and then double click on midi player for a lttle background music...I hear you knocking but you can't come in~ ....the blogmaster stood on his patio and watched the tornado (largest ever recorded I guess) that swung thru Bridgecreek, Newcastle, and down to devistate Moore, Oklahoma also. It was a mile wide as I watched it pass between Walmart and the gaming center off Hwy 37 & I44. Sequenced by:
Unknown

(Play / Download)

You're nobody til 51 percent loves you
You're nobody til 51 percent cares
You may be Senator
You may possess the lobeyists and all their gold
But gold won't bring you a happy election
Why ...you are already old


The world still is the same, you will never change it
As sure as the stars shine above
You're nobody til 51 percent loves you
So find yourself somevoters to love

Hey Senator you missed the boat by being a fake conservative. Palin for President in 10



The world still is the same, you never change it
As sure as the stars shine above
Well, you're nobody til 51 percent loves you
So find yourself somevoters to love<

Blogmaster featured in ChiCom internet mag

Make your own free clipart like this @ www.TXT2PIC.com with free web based tools (hundreds of image generators that run through a web broswer, no software to buy or install).
Made with free image tools @ TXT2PIC.com

Mine own self I write to gratifie....John Bunyun of Pilgrims Progess said it best..

". . . I did not thinkTo shew to all the World my Pen and InkIn such a mode; I only thought to makeI knew not what: nor did I undertakeThereby to please my Neighbour; no not I;I did it mine own self to gratifie."
I write here in Oklahoma Opinion my heartfelt opinions some inherited from my father and grandfathers and codified along my 71 year journey from Bromide, Oklahoma to Newcastle, Oklahoma. Read my words, make up your own mind and love your nieghbors and your country.

Neal Boortz worthy comment

"You are not a tool of the state. You are not to be used as political cannon fodder for the elevation of a politician or political movement. You belong to you, nobody else, and certainly not to the government. Claim your ownership of yourself and let these politicians know that you recognize and reject their war on the individual." "Somebody's Gotta Say It" by Neal Boortz. Regan Books February 20, 2007 Neal is a Christian baiting pinhead but is Right on most other stuff...God can forgive him...

the Eye of God
Poem about my youthful dance with the death angel...composed on October 23, 2006

Tracks of a friend in the snow

I have lain on the path of bone chilling fear ... watched as the death angel hovered near ... Midnight I rode the trail where black lion stalked ... my steed snorting his course stayed.. balked ... I lost my seat and the moon swirled around ... my head was the first to kiss frozen ground ... My body bounced down the Arbuckles crag ... the earth drank my blood and there I laid ... and dreamed the dream of death’s opening door ... of life unlived and path’s untracked with joy untasted ... my future my claim on living gone as I lay wasted ... but awareness came as light chased away the night ... My companion grazed close by had kept the cat away ... snow tracks around my death bed testified to his stay ... my shirt red soaked with life’s precious fluid staining the ground ... I drug my pain racked body to the saddle and started down ... past the still waiting mountain lion eyes peering from thick weeds ... the smell of my blood kept him waiting to quench his savage needs ... I looked back as he smelled my blood spilled in the snow where I lay ... then followed us for awhile before turning to find unguarded prey ... Danpatch went to equine heaven during the next season’s winter strife ... But in my dreams I still count the tracks of my friend who saved my life.


. . jdm10/23/2006 based on a true occurrence with some literary license applied...My dad was a cowboy and Danpatch had been his favorite horse until he was retired to be my horse. At the time of the poem Danpatch was over twenty years old and I was 12. Gosh I miss him!

Best Bumper sticker this month

The father of Oklahoma

The father of Oklahoma
Cuckle Burr Bill Murray