from the only solid Red State

It takes everyone liberal and conservative to run the politics of the engine we call America! Patrotic American warriors defend with their life the right of pacifists to hold the wrong opinions. The Blogmaster harbors some populist ideas and believes in free enterprise as opposed to corporate monopoly capitalism. This is a mostly GOP friendly blog. jdm

Saturday, March 22, 2008

The Baraka Hussien Obama, Jr. Blame Game




BHO is blaming everyone but his raciest preacher for the remarks that have stiffed his plans for the Presidency.
Yeah sure Baraka blame the talk show hosts and their white audience. Baraka speculates that the talk show lie but they hang their laundery out for all to see and respond.
You can not have it both ways and apease the white population that you continue to talk down to. You either agree with the agredious comments you sat in church amide cheering members while he said “God Damn America” and blamed America for all the evils in the world.
Slavery was a horrible and tragic time in our history but it continues in your beloved Africa...Have you spoken out about the present day slavery in the dark continent. Evil African Chiefs and evil white traders profited from the slave labor trade. It is disingenuous that you strive to benefit and have benefited from the afrimative action programs when you have not one drop of American black blood.
Your story has changed to many times and we are not idiots out here in the greatest country ever to appear on this planet.
Be a man and retune your thinking to a patriotic bent, set up some help the poor foundations, write another book about what you have learned and injoy your Senatorship.

See Ya!<

Friday, March 21, 2008

Obama/Richardson Ticket on the table


`If you are one of the hated white rich people of Obama's dear and beloved racist preacher or by inference if you are prone to sunburn then you better get right down to the suntan parlor cause the people of color are takin over! With Richardson biting the Clinton hand that fed him Alla those so many years and sucking up to Baraka Hussien Obama, Jr. we have in the works a black/Hispanic marriage made in smoke filled back room minority heaven.
On the other hand it will be hard to stifle the antagonism the blacks and Hispanics hold toward each other with a token pairing of disenfranchised minority candidates.
Strong words have issued from the black community about the loss of jobs and services due to the migration of Spanish speaking South of the Rio Grande illegal aliens. Blacks make up about 13% of the US population.
From the Hispanic side there is a reverse resentment in the competition for low income services, employment and housing. Hispanics make up about 14% of the US Population.
The GLBT (gays, lesbians, transsexuals, etc) will throw 100% of their 1% of the population behind the two who both have made polite acceptance of diversity/?perversity part of their political life play book. Gay republican groups are mostly to support the GLBT agenda and rarely support GOP candidates. GLBT couples make up about 1% of the US population.

Obama and Richardson could in a hypothetical projection pickup the 13% black vote, the 14% Hispanic vote, the 1% GLBT vote and a smattering of white Yellow Dog Democrats...say 7% vote Yellow Dog and that would give them a built in a built in 36% of the voting population.
When you add the Angry White Men(see post at MarkShannon.com)into the formula you are facing a decisive rebuttal of the collective agenda of both and not a vote against their color. (it is doubtful that in the privacy of the voting booth "people of white" will vote for a candidate who has not unabashedly repudiated the overwhelming whitey hate of the people of his church of twenty two years who cheered vigorously when their pastor declared "God Damn America!")
it's not about the color of their skin...but about the color of their flag. It is between Ole Glory and the Rainbow collectivist coalition flag!

Keep the change~~~ The good Ole USofA is doin just fine

Thank you to the Passport burglers!
Passgate is here folks!


Thank you for sacrificing your career so we could all know the truth about where, when and how our aspirants for the high office of President have been.
Now the information is public and not trapped in a bureaucratic file subject to theft by a Democrat.
I look forward to the exposes of secret trips to confer with foreign enemies of our country by those tinged with shades of adulation for the failed Maoist/Marxist systems around the world.
the truth will set us free!
As the smokescreen clears from the Baraka Hussien Obama, Jr. Messiah public relations construction and the full light of Monica Lewinsky's ex boyfriends wife's social engineering mania...we can see more clearly the dangers we must avoid to save the Republic!

Tuesday, March 18, 2008

No way Obama...
No pastor I EVER had said
"God Damn America!"


Yo Bomma you got good oratorical skills, a trim figure and a pretty face the Bomma girls swoon over BUT you been living a different world than most patriotic Americans.
You got no soul patriotism cause if you did you would be OUTRAGED when someone in the pulpit spewed hate filled rhetoric into the air you breathed as you sat there and clapped. Someone who digs thru the tapes will find you cheering and put it on youtube.com for all to see. Dance around that you turncoat on the country that gave you greater opportunity than your native Muslim Africa or your Marxist heroes ever would have.

What a disappointment you must be to the good Christian black Americans who have been looking for a new "Martin Luther King". You are not fit to shine the Honorable King'a shoes.

My preachers always preached on the Gospel of Jesus Christ and the changed lives that belief in Him brings about. Give Him a second chance in a bible believing church Baraka.

By the way your vision of an American Collective sucks

Elecktile disfunction by legislature
reprint from Oklahoma Political News Service

Monday, March 17, 2008
The Schools can Teach Sex Education Better than Parents
At least that seemed to be the majority opinion of the Oklahoma State House of Representatives.

The bill would have required parents to "opt-in" to public sex education courses for their children, rather than having to "opt-out" as they do, now. House Bill HB 2628, authored by George Faught (R-Muskogee)who explained, according to The Oklahoman:

The measure's author, Rep. George Faught, R-Muskogee, said he wanted the "opt in" provision so a parent would know in advance that his child would be enrolled in a sex education class and would not receive instruction the parent did not approve of.

"They have the ultimate authority as to whether or not the child will attend that," Faught said. Faught, who said his teenage children are home-schooled, said parents should be the primary source of sex education for their children and schools should play a secondary role.

Opponents of the bill cited the state's high rate of teen pregnancy, as to why the current "opt-out" process is better. Groups supporting Planned Parenthood, such as Get R.E.A.L. Oklahoma called Faught an "extremist" the proposed legislation, "an example of out of control harassment by anti-choice legislators and lobby groups." OKPNS has previously reported that the Planned Parenthood site TeenWire.com, also does not encourage parental involvement in the sex education of children.

Labels: Education, Planned Parenthood
Blogmaster IMO: The morally challenged people at Planned Parenthood are anti family instruments of confusion and bad information who feed at the public tax cesspool.

The generations come and go from a Martin great great great grandfather who was born in Georgia and lived in Texas to his Martin descendant who lives in central Oklahoma the DNA marches on to the future. Christianity...The link that binds them...A belief in a time beyond time when we shall all be together again. As shure as the Son does shine in that day we will have the tears wiped from our eyes by our Creator and so shall we be forever...joy after joy as the ages undfold.
. Yellow Hills Tiny Chapel pictured here
.
.
/
.

A day...a glorious day is coming!

Yes, "the crowning day is coming,"
and all heaven shall soon resound with the triumphant song, "Thou art worthy...for Thou wast slain and hast redeemed us to God by Thy blood" (Rev 5:9).
The shameful Cross will be followed by a glorious crown, and "every tongue shall confess that Jesus Christ is Lord, to the glory of God the Father."
"Mighty Victor, reign for ever,
Wear the crown so dearly won;
Never shall Thy people, never
Cease to sing what Thou hast done.
Thou hast fought Thy people's foes;
Thou wilt heal Thy people's woes!"

It is well with my soul..

Click twice on the player to play midi from SmickandSmodoo.com Words & Music By:
________________

Sequenced by:
Sal Grippaldi

(Play / Download)

List of links for more midi selections at bottom of our site or click here to go to SmickandSmodoo
smickandsmodoo home page

Name this famous author from Oklahoma


You can join his favorite society here in Oklahoma! The group he credited with giving him his basic writing skills...
Poetry Society of Oklahoma
Louis L'Amour who wrote over 100 novels and was a founding and lifetime member of the Oklahoma Poetry Society of which the Blogmaster is a Vice President...we meet monthly at the Greens...link above

Latest news from Digg...opinion with a leftist slant

.
fairly unbalanced...interesting and worth reading...presented by this blog as an acknowlegment of the great contributions liberalism has made to all of us by providing an easy to refute rhetoric. thank you!

The time is now!

How can you set there with that smug look on your face ... eternity comes fast and you don't know your place ... Fate is standing in the dark shadows playing to your pride ... and here you are unconcerned like time was on your side ... The day will come when your ladder of life has no more rungs ... and all your choices will expire with the breath in your lungs. .. The nearest Bible can help you make your choice of eternal habitation ... for you can find Christ Jesus in every book from Genesis to Revelation. .. jdm2006/02/09" posted on http://tinychapel.blogspot.com Want to talk about eternity?mailto:jdmartin@pldi.net

Blog Archive

Poem of my youth...composed on October 23, 2006

Tracks of a friend in the snow I have lain on the path of bone chilling fear ... watched as the death angel hovered near ... Midnight I rode the trail where black lion stalked ... my steed snorting his course stayed.. balked ... I lost my seat and the moon swirled around ... my head was the first to kiss frozen ground ... My body bounced down the Arbuckles crag ... the earth drank my blood and there I laid ... and dreamed the dream of death’s opening door ... of life unlived and path’s untracked with joy untasted ... my future my claim on living gone as I lay wasted ... but awareness came as light chased away the night ... My companion grazed close by had kept the cat away ... snow tracks around my death bed testified to his stay ... my shirt red soaked with life’s precious fluid staining the ground ... I drug my pain racked body to the saddle and started down ... past the still waiting mountain lion eyes peering from thick weeds ... the smell of my blood kept him waiting to quench his savage needs ... I looked back as he smelled my blood spilled in the snow where I lay ... then followed us for awhile before turning to find unguarded prey ... Danpatch went to equine heaven during the next season’s winter strife ... But in my dreams I still count the tracks of my friend who saved my life. . . jdm10/23/2006 based on a true occurrence with some literary license applied...My dad was a cowboy and Danpatch had been his favorite horse until he was retired to be my horse. At the time of the poem Danpatch was over twenty years old and I was 12.

Gold Star mother at Berkley city council

Onion News Network attacks tough issue effecting gas prices

Alfalfa Bill Murray

Alfalfa Bill Murray
The father of Oklahoma from Tishomingo

Number ONE issue in 2008 elections from ONN

A funny spoof that reminds me of the liberal progessive mind set!

Worth watching...thoughtfull look at attack on America~

Don't Tread on My Flag


We must be very concerned about who we elect as President and Commander in Chief...They must be willing to affirm the Christian roots of this country and the heritage of free enterprise and religious freedom. The must disavow any connection to any other world opinion than one that puts American interests first! They must pledge to never be the instrument of American submission to any authority that subverts the High Law of the Constitution of the United States.At the very least as a potential Commander In Chief of United States Armed Forces they must be able pass and receive a personal Top Secret Clearance background check that we demand of our defenders.God Bless the USA Keep us Free!
Powered By
widgetmate.com
Sponsored By
Apply for Credit Cards

Take a break from reality...

Take a trip into the future at BreakingFutureNews.com Click here Misspelings and gramatical errors are a signature literary techinque of the writer

muslimsforobama.com

muslimsforobama.com
A recemt fund raiser for Obama
This "letters to editor" allows the reader to post opinion on subjects listed. We will delete posts or replies in poor taste or personal attacks on individuals. The Blogmaster's opinions predate the current rash of right wing rhetoric. Some say he is stuck in 1958! If you want to submit a post send it to the blogmaster or comment on the posts below.
Note: Some posts are moved to Draft status when no longer timely...if you need the post just email me and I will send you the copy.
***A conversation requires two or more opinions or it becomes a rally.***

Blog Community groups



. Click here and ..Come visit my store on CafePress ! .
Search
The National Guard...the first and last line of defense Warrior patriots defend with their life your right to make the wrong choices. Thank you Ladies and Gentlemen for your service!jdm2006/12/29 Visit the state Guard website
- Bloglines Subscriptions Thu, 30 Nov 2006 20:28:32 GMT - Click here
Your Ad Here
Sheikh Mubarak Gilani Forms Terrorist Compounds Inside United States In one of the most callous displays of indecency toward the victims of 9/11, Charlotte County, Virginia has a road sign named after an international terrorist, called “Sheikh Gilani Lane.”


MoveOff Banner System
Opinion Oklahoma This "letters to editor" allows the reader to post opinion on subjects listed. Thus the www is a better media for the opinion writer in that no editor gets to pick and choose the views that are published. We will delete posts or replies in poor taste or attacks on individuals. If you want to submit a post send it to the webmaster below. Creating a good post or reply on Opinion Oklahoma Dot Com Be concerned about the brevity of your posting or reply. Get to your main point in your first sentence and use the fewest words to make your main point. Stay on one topic. Effective communication requires short sentences. Numbers detract from the central point. Keep your bromides out of your postings or replies. Correct spelling, grammar and punctuation will help sell your idea. Spell check and reread your postings before submitting. Topics in the news are likely to get more readership. Appeal to your readers logic rather than emotion. Good posting!
Oklahoma Opinions...
www.ViewsOK.com...www.OkieLife.com...www.blogokie.com

A conversation that does not have two or more opinions becomes a rally.

Tiny URL

Enter a long URL to make tiny:

Dot Com names sale

paid ad Great Web Site dot com names for sale... some perfect for Oklahoma commentators http://pundant.blogspot.com

Amazing animated musical E-Cards...click picture of the month to view

Jacquie Lawson e-cards

Living on the edge in Oklahoma Tornado Alley

Double click on video and then double click on midi player for a lttle background music...I hear you knocking but you can't come in~ ....the blogmaster stood on his patio and watched the tornado (largest ever recorded I guess) that swung thru Bridgecreek, Newcastle, and down to devistate Moore, Oklahoma also. It was a mile wide as I watched it pass between Walmart and the gaming center off Hwy 37 & I44. Sequenced by:
Unknown

(Play / Download)

You're nobody til 51 percent loves you
You're nobody til 51 percent cares
You may be Senator
You may possess the lobeyists and all their gold
But gold won't bring you a happy election
Why ...you are already old


The world still is the same, you will never change it
As sure as the stars shine above
You're nobody til 51 percent loves you
So find yourself somevoters to love

Hey Senator you missed the boat by being a fake conservative. Palin for President in 10



The world still is the same, you never change it
As sure as the stars shine above
Well, you're nobody til 51 percent loves you
So find yourself somevoters to love<

Blogmaster featured in ChiCom internet mag

Make your own free clipart like this @ www.TXT2PIC.com with free web based tools (hundreds of image generators that run through a web broswer, no software to buy or install).
Made with free image tools @ TXT2PIC.com

Mine own self I write to gratifie....John Bunyun of Pilgrims Progess said it best..

". . . I did not thinkTo shew to all the World my Pen and InkIn such a mode; I only thought to makeI knew not what: nor did I undertakeThereby to please my Neighbour; no not I;I did it mine own self to gratifie."
I write here in Oklahoma Opinion my heartfelt opinions some inherited from my father and grandfathers and codified along my 71 year journey from Bromide, Oklahoma to Newcastle, Oklahoma. Read my words, make up your own mind and love your nieghbors and your country.

Neal Boortz worthy comment

"You are not a tool of the state. You are not to be used as political cannon fodder for the elevation of a politician or political movement. You belong to you, nobody else, and certainly not to the government. Claim your ownership of yourself and let these politicians know that you recognize and reject their war on the individual." "Somebody's Gotta Say It" by Neal Boortz. Regan Books February 20, 2007 Neal is a Christian baiting pinhead but is Right on most other stuff...God can forgive him...

the Eye of God
Poem about my youthful dance with the death angel...composed on October 23, 2006

Tracks of a friend in the snow

I have lain on the path of bone chilling fear ... watched as the death angel hovered near ... Midnight I rode the trail where black lion stalked ... my steed snorting his course stayed.. balked ... I lost my seat and the moon swirled around ... my head was the first to kiss frozen ground ... My body bounced down the Arbuckles crag ... the earth drank my blood and there I laid ... and dreamed the dream of death’s opening door ... of life unlived and path’s untracked with joy untasted ... my future my claim on living gone as I lay wasted ... but awareness came as light chased away the night ... My companion grazed close by had kept the cat away ... snow tracks around my death bed testified to his stay ... my shirt red soaked with life’s precious fluid staining the ground ... I drug my pain racked body to the saddle and started down ... past the still waiting mountain lion eyes peering from thick weeds ... the smell of my blood kept him waiting to quench his savage needs ... I looked back as he smelled my blood spilled in the snow where I lay ... then followed us for awhile before turning to find unguarded prey ... Danpatch went to equine heaven during the next season’s winter strife ... But in my dreams I still count the tracks of my friend who saved my life.


. . jdm10/23/2006 based on a true occurrence with some literary license applied...My dad was a cowboy and Danpatch had been his favorite horse until he was retired to be my horse. At the time of the poem Danpatch was over twenty years old and I was 12. Gosh I miss him!

Best Bumper sticker this month

The father of Oklahoma

The father of Oklahoma
Cuckle Burr Bill Murray