from the only solid Red State

It takes everyone liberal and conservative to run the politics of the engine we call America! Patrotic American warriors defend with their life the right of pacifists to hold the wrong opinions. The Blogmaster harbors some populist ideas and believes in free enterprise as opposed to corporate monopoly capitalism. This is a mostly GOP friendly blog. jdm

Saturday, February 23, 2008

Bomma goin ta take care of us!
We gonna get free education, free medicine, free health care!


Obama is dressed as Muslim town elder in photo at right
Bomma goin to take the money from the top 1% OF THE TAXPAYING US FOLK AND GIVE IT TO US poor folk!



No way Hussien...you will ruin the engine that runs this country with your silly vote getting promises on redistribution of wealth.



It is called Marxism, communism, socialist progressive redistribution of your wealth!

Perhaps those who have worked hard to accumulate their property might consider sending some monetary help to Huckabee or McCain...

link to original publication of photo of Obama in Muslim garb


Link to Muslim garbed Baraka Hussien Obama

there is no comparison between Africa and the United States. They are a mishmash of primitive subjigating religions including Muslim and still practice slavery in some countries. The United States based on the Judeo/Christian morality has prospered and is the stronghold of freedom in the world. Anyone who wishes to change that arbors ulterior agenda driven motives and this Christian nation will remain founded and flourishing with the principles of Jesus Christ...the Creator of All!

Bomma goin ta take care of us!

Wednesday, February 20, 2008

Thank you President Reagan

Navy hits failing spy satellite with missile Chron.com - Houston Chronicle

Hey...Bomma...bring out troups home now!


from Japan

from Korea

from Germany

from Cuba

from the Baltic states


and give those troops in Iraq the same amount of time to finish the job as those above had

Keep the change...Obama

Dear B. Hussien,

I have never reaped the whirlwind of good fortune that you and your mouthy wife have but I am blessed to have been born in this country. Another thing ... get off the poor black mistreated son of slaves lie...you are straight out of Muslim Africa and slave owning white Kansas folk.
Eventually you are going to have to get down to substance and move on from the scripted acting your handlers have well schooled you in.

Keep the Change

The good ole USA is doing great: most everyone that wants one has a job, we are mopping up our freedom efforts for several countries, we have pulled our self together and rebuilt after your kinfolk Osama bombed our New York, our folks here in the USofA are patriotic and most honorable politicians wear American flag lapel pins and honor that flag by facing it an saluting!

Ya'll have a nice day ... hear,

Jimmie
Would it not be a hoot offsetting the Senator's Messiah complex...if genealogy researchers found that Obama's African roots go back to those chiefs who sold their people to the slave traders who sold their slaves to Obama's white great grandfather!

The man in the political cyber shadows...

Tuesday, February 19, 2008

Today is Abe's birthday




Thank you Mister President from setting us on a course that freed us all from the tyranny of slavery. Pastors of all races all over America should preach on your foresightedness this Sunday. We stand now at the edge of a new tyranny that would pit the races against each other in a fight over taking the money earned by some and giving to others. There are those among us who would impose a totalitarian liberal progressive redistribution of assets and reward the idle with the production of the working.
USS Abranam Lincoln shown in picture above.



Reprint from Chuck Baldwin on McCain

This is a reprint of Chuck Baldwin's comments on the present election and not an endorsement of all his views. Blogmaster


Either wittingly or unwittingly, our Christian leaders are party to deceiving the American people. For example, not only do they refuse to do any serious investigation into the shenanigans of the Bush administration, they refuse to even listen to the factual investigations that have been done. Willful ignorance has destroyed the Church in America today.Just look how our illustrious Christian leaders are beginning to coalesce around the corrupt candidacy of John McCain (as if a McCain Presidency would be any better than a Democratic one).Remember, it was Senator John McCain who single-handedly shut down the investigation and effort to bring home American POWs from Vietnam and surrounding countries. Why would a former POW do such a thing, unless,as reported by other Vietnam Vets who are in the know, it was to keep those POWs from coming home and testifying to McCain's collaboration with his communist captors?Remember, it is Senator John McCain who is committed to granting amnesty to tens of millions of illegal aliens. It is John McCain who has an F- grade from the Gun Owners of America for his miserable anti-Second Amendment voting record in the U.S. Senate. It is John McCain who was the ringleader of the infamous (not to mention unethical) Keating Five, who cost America taxpayers more than $160billion.As a longstanding member of the globalist Council on Foreign Relations(CFR), John McCain will most definitely support the march toward aNorth American Union, the NAFTA superhighway, and the creation of aNorth American currency, called the AMERO. He will also pursue GeorgeW. Bush's neocon policy of empire building and preemptive war. As Pat Buchanan said, "John McCain will make Dick Cheney look like Gandhi."

Huckabee will not want McCain as running mate


Firstly let us thank Senator John McCain for his service and patriotism. Politics should not divide us when it come to the defence of the United States.

that aside...

The bible says that "one cannot serve two masters" and all clear headed observers have watched as you have tried to do just that in your Senatorial career. Your pandering to the liberal progressives while holding out the olive branch to conservatism has not worked. You are what you are Senator...a pragmatist who has more in common with your buddy Teddy the Drown-er and that sorry Soros that you do with mineself...a humble tho brilliant citizen patriot in central Oklahoma.

"thanks" Senator but "no thanks" If we elected you as a conservative President it would give conservatism a bad aura that we would never recover from. Better to elect an honest liberal progressive so all the cards are on the table.
....Jimmie Martin

Sunday, February 17, 2008

Contain McCain!



Don't nominate every Democrat's favorite Republican!
The media and political establishment want you to think John McCain's nomination is inevitable!They think you're stupid — and that if they tell you what to do, you'll simply do as you're told… And they would like nothing better than to nominate the Democrats' favorite RINO!But don't be deceived… We've got some hard and swift news for the Washington elites — McCain's nomination is NOT inevitable, and together we can nominate a REAL RONALD REAGAN CONSERVATIVE.Despite the attempt to give John McCain the GOP Presidential nomination, the party doesn't have to nominate every Democrat's favorite Republican.
And yes, we CAN stop the McCain Express dead in its tracks, but only if we act now! [Read more]
Dark horse candidate poll
Republican voters are now being given to believe that “IT”S OVER” and their choice is limited to John McCain. THIS IS ONLY TRUE IF CONSERVATIVES COLLABORATE IN THIS ESTABLISHMENT MADNESS, AND ENDORSE MCCAIN WITH THEIR SUPPORT!If conservatives do not vote for McCain in the remaining primaries, and stand united for an open convention, we can prevail. The entire convention, or separate state delegations, can act to open the proceedings and unbind their delegates even on the first ballot at the GOP convention! In any event, McCain will lack enough bound delegates to prevail at the end of the primaries, if we stop the party from stampeding to his rescue with the party’s unbound delegates!WE MUST MOVE FORWARD OUR DEMAND FOR AN OPEN CONVENTION, AND A DRAFT FOR A TRUE CONSERVATIVE NOMINEE!


Exerpt from opengopconvention.com...click on head to go there...but come back!

The generations come and go from a Martin great great great grandfather who was born in Georgia and lived in Texas to his Martin descendant who lives in central Oklahoma the DNA marches on to the future. Christianity...The link that binds them...A belief in a time beyond time when we shall all be together again. As shure as the Son does shine in that day we will have the tears wiped from our eyes by our Creator and so shall we be forever...joy after joy as the ages undfold.
. Yellow Hills Tiny Chapel pictured here
.
.
/
.

A day...a glorious day is coming!

Yes, "the crowning day is coming,"
and all heaven shall soon resound with the triumphant song, "Thou art worthy...for Thou wast slain and hast redeemed us to God by Thy blood" (Rev 5:9).
The shameful Cross will be followed by a glorious crown, and "every tongue shall confess that Jesus Christ is Lord, to the glory of God the Father."
"Mighty Victor, reign for ever,
Wear the crown so dearly won;
Never shall Thy people, never
Cease to sing what Thou hast done.
Thou hast fought Thy people's foes;
Thou wilt heal Thy people's woes!"

It is well with my soul..

Click twice on the player to play midi from SmickandSmodoo.com Words & Music By:
________________

Sequenced by:
Sal Grippaldi

(Play / Download)

List of links for more midi selections at bottom of our site or click here to go to SmickandSmodoo
smickandsmodoo home page

Name this famous author from Oklahoma


You can join his favorite society here in Oklahoma! The group he credited with giving him his basic writing skills...
Poetry Society of Oklahoma
Louis L'Amour who wrote over 100 novels and was a founding and lifetime member of the Oklahoma Poetry Society of which the Blogmaster is a Vice President...we meet monthly at the Greens...link above

Latest news from Digg...opinion with a leftist slant

.
fairly unbalanced...interesting and worth reading...presented by this blog as an acknowlegment of the great contributions liberalism has made to all of us by providing an easy to refute rhetoric. thank you!

The time is now!

How can you set there with that smug look on your face ... eternity comes fast and you don't know your place ... Fate is standing in the dark shadows playing to your pride ... and here you are unconcerned like time was on your side ... The day will come when your ladder of life has no more rungs ... and all your choices will expire with the breath in your lungs. .. The nearest Bible can help you make your choice of eternal habitation ... for you can find Christ Jesus in every book from Genesis to Revelation. .. jdm2006/02/09" posted on http://tinychapel.blogspot.com Want to talk about eternity?mailto:jdmartin@pldi.net

Blog Archive

Poem of my youth...composed on October 23, 2006

Tracks of a friend in the snow I have lain on the path of bone chilling fear ... watched as the death angel hovered near ... Midnight I rode the trail where black lion stalked ... my steed snorting his course stayed.. balked ... I lost my seat and the moon swirled around ... my head was the first to kiss frozen ground ... My body bounced down the Arbuckles crag ... the earth drank my blood and there I laid ... and dreamed the dream of death’s opening door ... of life unlived and path’s untracked with joy untasted ... my future my claim on living gone as I lay wasted ... but awareness came as light chased away the night ... My companion grazed close by had kept the cat away ... snow tracks around my death bed testified to his stay ... my shirt red soaked with life’s precious fluid staining the ground ... I drug my pain racked body to the saddle and started down ... past the still waiting mountain lion eyes peering from thick weeds ... the smell of my blood kept him waiting to quench his savage needs ... I looked back as he smelled my blood spilled in the snow where I lay ... then followed us for awhile before turning to find unguarded prey ... Danpatch went to equine heaven during the next season’s winter strife ... But in my dreams I still count the tracks of my friend who saved my life. . . jdm10/23/2006 based on a true occurrence with some literary license applied...My dad was a cowboy and Danpatch had been his favorite horse until he was retired to be my horse. At the time of the poem Danpatch was over twenty years old and I was 12.

Gold Star mother at Berkley city council

Onion News Network attacks tough issue effecting gas prices

Alfalfa Bill Murray

Alfalfa Bill Murray
The father of Oklahoma from Tishomingo

Number ONE issue in 2008 elections from ONN

A funny spoof that reminds me of the liberal progessive mind set!

Worth watching...thoughtfull look at attack on America~


Don't Tread on My Flag


We must be very concerned about who we elect as President and Commander in Chief...They must be willing to affirm the Christian roots of this country and the heritage of free enterprise and religious freedom. The must disavow any connection to any other world opinion than one that puts American interests first! They must pledge to never be the instrument of American submission to any authority that subverts the High Law of the Constitution of the United States.At the very least as a potential Commander In Chief of United States Armed Forces they must be able pass and receive a personal Top Secret Clearance background check that we demand of our defenders.God Bless the USA Keep us Free!
Powered By
widgetmate.com
Sponsored By
Apply for Credit Cards

Now more than ever...be watchful


Take a break from reality...

Take a trip into the future at BreakingFutureNews.com Click here Misspelings and gramatical errors are a signature literary techinque of the writer
BuzzFeed

muslimsforobama.com

muslimsforobama.com
A recemt fund raiser for Obama


This "letters to editor" allows the reader to post opinion on subjects listed. We will delete posts or replies in poor taste or personal attacks on individuals. The Blogmaster's opinions predate the current rash of right wing rhetoric. Some say he is stuck in 1958! If you want to submit a post send it to the blogmaster or comment on the posts below.
Note: Some posts are moved to Draft status when no longer timely...if you need the post just email me and I will send you the copy.
***A conversation requires two or more opinions or it becomes a rally.***

Blog Community groups



. Click here and ..Come visit my store on CafePress ! .
Search

The National Guard...the first and last line of defense Warrior patriots defend with their life your right to make the wrong choices. Thank you Ladies and Gentlemen for your service!jdm2006/12/29 Visit the state Guard website
- Bloglines Subscriptions Thu, 30 Nov 2006 20:28:32 GMT - Click here

Your Ad Here
Sheikh Mubarak Gilani Forms Terrorist Compounds Inside United States In one of the most callous displays of indecency toward the victims of 9/11, Charlotte County, Virginia has a road sign named after an international terrorist, called “Sheikh Gilani Lane.”


MoveOff Banner System
Opinion Oklahoma This "letters to editor" allows the reader to post opinion on subjects listed. Thus the www is a better media for the opinion writer in that no editor gets to pick and choose the views that are published. We will delete posts or replies in poor taste or attacks on individuals. If you want to submit a post send it to the webmaster below. Creating a good post or reply on Opinion Oklahoma Dot Com Be concerned about the brevity of your posting or reply. Get to your main point in your first sentence and use the fewest words to make your main point. Stay on one topic. Effective communication requires short sentences. Numbers detract from the central point. Keep your bromides out of your postings or replies. Correct spelling, grammar and punctuation will help sell your idea. Spell check and reread your postings before submitting. Topics in the news are likely to get more readership. Appeal to your readers logic rather than emotion. Good posting!
Oklahoma Opinions...
www.ViewsOK.com...www.OkieLife.com...www.blogokie.com

A conversation that does not have two or more opinions becomes a rally.

Tiny URL

Enter a long URL to make tiny:

Dot Com names sale

paid ad Great Web Site dot com names for sale... some perfect for Oklahoma commentators http://pundant.blogspot.com

Amazing animated musical E-Cards...click picture of the month to view

Jacquie Lawson e-cards

Living on the edge in Oklahoma Tornado Alley

Double click on video and then double click on midi player for a lttle background music...I hear you knocking but you can't come in~ ....the blogmaster stood on his patio and watched the tornado (largest ever recorded I guess) that swung thru Bridgecreek, Newcastle, and down to devistate Moore, Oklahoma also. It was a mile wide as I watched it pass between Walmart and the gaming center off Hwy 37 & I44. Sequenced by:
Unknown

(Play / Download)

You're nobody til 51 percent loves you
You're nobody til 51 percent cares
You may be Senator
You may possess the lobeyists and all their gold
But gold won't bring you a happy election
Why ...you are already old


The world still is the same, you will never change it
As sure as the stars shine above
You're nobody til 51 percent loves you
So find yourself somevoters to love

Hey Senator you missed the boat by being a fake conservative. Palin for President in 10



The world still is the same, you never change it
As sure as the stars shine above
Well, you're nobody til 51 percent loves you
So find yourself somevoters to love<

Blogmaster featured in ChiCom internet mag

Make your own free clipart like this @ www.TXT2PIC.com with free web based tools (hundreds of image generators that run through a web broswer, no software to buy or install).
Made with free image tools @ TXT2PIC.com

Mine own self I write to gratifie....John Bunyun of Pilgrims Progess said it best..

". . . I did not thinkTo shew to all the World my Pen and InkIn such a mode; I only thought to makeI knew not what: nor did I undertakeThereby to please my Neighbour; no not I;I did it mine own self to gratifie."
I write here in Oklahoma Opinion my heartfelt opinions some inherited from my father and grandfathers and codified along my 71 year journey from Bromide, Oklahoma to Newcastle, Oklahoma. Read my words, make up your own mind and love your nieghbors and your country.

Neal Boortz worthy comment

"You are not a tool of the state. You are not to be used as political cannon fodder for the elevation of a politician or political movement. You belong to you, nobody else, and certainly not to the government. Claim your ownership of yourself and let these politicians know that you recognize and reject their war on the individual." "Somebody's Gotta Say It" by Neal Boortz. Regan Books February 20, 2007 Neal is a Christian baiting pinhead but is Right on most other stuff...God can forgive him...


the Eye of God
Poem about my youthful dance with the death angel...composed on October 23, 2006

Tracks of a friend in the snow

I have lain on the path of bone chilling fear ... watched as the death angel hovered near ... Midnight I rode the trail where black lion stalked ... my steed snorting his course stayed.. balked ... I lost my seat and the moon swirled around ... my head was the first to kiss frozen ground ... My body bounced down the Arbuckles crag ... the earth drank my blood and there I laid ... and dreamed the dream of death’s opening door ... of life unlived and path’s untracked with joy untasted ... my future my claim on living gone as I lay wasted ... but awareness came as light chased away the night ... My companion grazed close by had kept the cat away ... snow tracks around my death bed testified to his stay ... my shirt red soaked with life’s precious fluid staining the ground ... I drug my pain racked body to the saddle and started down ... past the still waiting mountain lion eyes peering from thick weeds ... the smell of my blood kept him waiting to quench his savage needs ... I looked back as he smelled my blood spilled in the snow where I lay ... then followed us for awhile before turning to find unguarded prey ... Danpatch went to equine heaven during the next season’s winter strife ... But in my dreams I still count the tracks of my friend who saved my life.


. . jdm10/23/2006 based on a true occurrence with some literary license applied...My dad was a cowboy and Danpatch had been his favorite horse until he was retired to be my horse. At the time of the poem Danpatch was over twenty years old and I was 12. Gosh I miss him!


Best Bumper sticker this month

The father of Oklahoma

The father of Oklahoma
Cuckle Burr Bill Murray